Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Bearing Zz 620 Bandai

Miniature Bearing Zz 620 Bandai
Sales Price: 1.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
For motor bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 17:51:20
Because it is in a plastic bag individually, it is hard to keep in stock. Since it was originally used bearing, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#8754137.
Ventilator fan motor bearings
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 18:49:10
I detached using a puller It is not possible to clean down after a change It worked
This review is about item#8754137.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 09:07:17
It was amazing. It arrived early. And the price is easy.
This review is about item#9494231.
Change the bell ring of the ventilator
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 18:12:42
There was a thing with a little sound. The replacement succeeded.
This review is about item#9494231.
Guide of band saw
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 17:35:37
Modified the band saw blades to the original guide and attached this bearings to three sides, precision of cutting and use has improved exceptionally. Because I am frequent, I would like to repeat again.
This review is about item#38399891.
For improving the band saw
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 14:41:22
Products to be exchanged are imported goods, lot of backlash of the attached bearings were purchased for the purpose of quality improvement. After all, I am satisfied very much with safe NSK.
This review is about item#08754137.
Motor repair of pond purifier
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-14 19:39:29
The pond cleaner sounded strange and we decided to replace it as a defective bearing and replace it. I did not think that I could repair this cheaply. I should have replaced it sooner.
This review is about item#09494265.
Repair of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 20:21:58
I bought it all together.
This review is about item#09494247.
Bearing for bearings
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 19:23:39
Price is affordable and easy to use
This review is about item#09494265.
Machine tool parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 16:28:11
I am grateful to Monotaro because high quality parts are available. Next time I am going to try out the monotaro product.
This review is about item#09494265.
Repair of electric cannas
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 14:35:52
It is satisfactory that parts exchange is easy easily.
This review is about item#09494247.
Repair of power tool / agricultural equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 08:04:14
Great price, because it is cheap! There is no problem in use feeling.
This review is about item#09494265.
Repair of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 10:38:11
Shipping, packaging, goods All were good
This review is about item#08754137.
Motor repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-28 14:26:44
Until now, when there is an abnormal noise, the expensive motor that has been replaced has become silent by replacing this bearing, so that it can be reused. Although it takes time and labor, it can be repaired at a low price so I am very satisfied. We purchase other goods well, but we are very sorry. I will be using this again.
This review is about item#08754137.
For band saw guide
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-28 20:17:22
I am satisfied with both price and goods. On the same day, I also ship it.
This review is about item#08754137.
Used for driving system
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 19:15:31
I replaced it and it works without problems. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#08754137.
Exchange vacuum cleaner bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 13:37:03
The rotation sound did not become as small as I thought, but it is rotating smoothly.
This review is about item#09494265.
Power tool repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 06:19:09
It is a good product.
This review is about item#09494265.
Change of bearing of lawn mower motor
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-28 01:24:18
About 30 years ago, the motor of the lawn mower being used stopped moving, so when you try to disassemble, it was a breakdown of the bearing, so purchase on our site. The cutter of the lawnmower came to feel comfortably. For those who can not go out to buy such things during the day during the weekday it is very appreciative that they can ship to their homes or companies. I will use this site even when the other bearing is broken.
This review is about item#09494265.
Thunder's bearings broke so for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 20:38:01
As Thunder's bearings broke, if you were looking for replacement, you could purchase the price at half the price of the home center, it was very useful, thank you very much.
This review is about item#09494247.
1 2