Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pig Leather Gloves

Pig Leather Gloves
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Wood work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 13:35:24
I think that the quality such as leather and sewing is good. Since the thumb's length is a little surplus, is not it more fitting if you get a little more stuffed?
This review is about item#7579765.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 22:56:19
It is soft and hands are satisfied without getting tired.
This review is about item#07579765.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 15:57:32
Because it is inner sewing, it did not get frayed by sparks and it was usable.
This review is about item#07579765.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:03:06
Because it is thin, are they all the same? I thought. The thing which I used up to now is thin, so the fingertips are quickly cleared, and I was in high frequency of replacement. This item is not only thin, durability is also good, so it is also excellent in cospar. Because it is considerably highly appreciated, I also would like to consider when purchasing gloves.
This review is about item#07579765.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 11:21:42
Although it is solid, it is soft and suitable for detailed work, so I always love it.
This review is about item#07579765.
Repair of conveyor, inspection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 00:08:21
Recently, even at home centers, things which can be fixed with magic etc. on the wrist are mainstream. Things that are nothing on the wrist like this product are not readily selling. This type of gloves is necessary for me as it is sandwiched between machines. I like the skin very soft and very easy to use than the ones on the market. It is a product that I want to purchase.
This review is about item#07579765.
Welding motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 18:26:37
Good cost performance. Especially when it is cowhide in winter, my hands become rustling but I like it because it will not be pig leather. Improvement It might be better if there is SML size?
This review is about item#07579765.
Welding, general stainless work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 11:45:33
I am soft and very liked, I tried variously and now I am purchasing Kore as a repeat.
This review is about item#07579765.
Products etc. Transportation and processing
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 09:49:44
There is no problem with work
This review is about item#07579765.
Hand protection during work.
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-23 15:14:24
It is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#07579765.
Used for miscellaneous forest light work
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-16 13:42:56
The product is light, the leather is soft, the unique smell of the leather is not too tight, I feel the texture is a good feeling. I think that it is suitable for the price in terms of strength.
This review is about item#07579765.
Gas welding
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-14 00:36:50
I use it for removing the rusted bolt and welding the muffler, but it is soft and easy to work.
This review is about item#07579765.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-23 14:03:07
I was looking for a glove to wear as a welding work It was free and described, but even if I see the same, I can only use a small man at a Chinese size Quality seems good
This review is about item#07579765.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pig Leather Gloves Beige
Pig leather gloves Crest No.482
Pig Leather Gloves
Work Gloves EX-230
Pig Leather Gloves
Drisk wafer UNIQLO
Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Pig Leather Gloves
Pig leather gloves F-808
Pig Leather Glove
Pig Crest
  • Pig Crest
  • PROFIST21 (OHJI RUBBER & CHEMICALS)
  • 7.99 SGD
  • 4.333330(3)
Pig Crest
Pig leather gloves
Pig leather Crest