Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pig Leather Gloves With Lining

Pig Leather Gloves With Lining
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Steel work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:08:30
I tried it a lot, but this is the best feeling. It will be more helpful if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#7579957.
For aluminum welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 13:04:33
It is used for aluminum welding. There seems to be no lining. Because the voice came up from the scene of Next time I will order an unlined. Even L size seems to be slightly larger making
This review is about item#7579957.
Golf course management
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 18:42:39
It was supple, very easy to use gloves. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#7579957.
Normal work
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 18:13:04
It was disappointing that it was impossible for the tip of the index finger to rupture on the first day and the thread became frayed
This review is about item#7579957.
During work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 14:22:46
Although it is a leather glove, the effect of adding lining to thin leather is great, and the feeling of wearing is very good, so it is suitable for various kinds of work.
This review is about item#7579941.
Logging down trees, driving heavy equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 19:29:23
It is very useful for current use. It is useful if you have somewhat thin ones for fine work.
This review is about item#07579957.
Welding aid
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 16:26:07
The leather is soft and durable. It is anxious that the lining is easy to peel off if you say difficulty. I would like to ask for improvements.
This review is about item#07579957.
Used for welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 22:46:55
I have not done welding yet, but I think that it is probably okay.
This review is about item#07579957.
Mechanical decomposition weight handling
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 15:20:35
Lining is peeling and hard to wear
This review is about item#07579957.
For daily work
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 10:49:23
so-so
This review is about item#07579957.
Remanufacturing of metal objects on construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-08 13:03:40
It is a work that is often dirty and is often disposable, so the price is cheap and the hands are satisfied as well.
This review is about item#07579957.
Welding, cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 09:44:42
It is familiar and durable higher than other companies' products of the same price that we used to date. (Ruffles of seams, strong against tears etc.) We will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#07579941.
General maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-03 06:55:46
Although there is no problem on the outside, the inside lining can be cut immediately. On the first day ^ ^; If you use as it is, it is tangled inside and eventually to use the lining cut off ... It is best if the lining does not break But ... I think that it would be better to sew a lining more properly. Did you test after making it? Can you cut it off? I bought it about twice, but it is the same.
This review is about item#07579957.
Machine tooling, car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 16:54:43
Although I bought it with reference to the review, the fitting feeling was the worst! The finger making is too thick, it's fragile, and lining is on and I can not work at all with my fingertips wearing this thick gloves!
This review is about item#07579941.
Traffic induction guard
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 17:50:51
Since it is a good product, I bought it again.
This review is about item#07579957.
Guarding business traffic induction
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 11:17:54
It was very soft and easy to use so I ordered additional order. I will continue to order additional items.
This review is about item#07579941.
I will use it as security guard winter white hand. I purchased this one additionally this time.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 14:37:48
It was very soft, very usable, very satisfied.
This review is about item#07579941.
Used when riding a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 17:57:10
It's soft and feels good and the fingertip's movement is smooth. Although it is a white ground, dirt is conspicuous and it is already largely dirty. I am thinking about washing method now.
This review is about item#07579957.
At the time of the balloon crew
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 16:05:12
It is strong and it does not slide.
This review is about item#07579957.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 16:13:28
Soft and detailed work is also relatively OK
This review is about item#07579957.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Split Leather Gloves Magic
Cow Split Leather Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves
Pig Crest Magic, With No Grip
Pig Crest Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves
Pig Crest Ranger Gloves
Soft down Ranger pig in cotton Magic
Pig Leather Gloves
Pig Leather Glove
Pig Leather Gloves