Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of A Universal Balance Weight for Steel Rims

A Universal Balance Weight for Steel Rims
Sales Price: 53.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 11
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews
Adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:55:06
good
This review is about item#09602406.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 18:00:31
Sometimes, lead scraps are contained.
This review is about item#09500547.
Adjust wheel balance
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-28 11:57:50
Although I ordered this manufacturer for the first time, there is a feeling that the actual thing is considerably inferior to others' things. Weight error is ± 1 g so there is no problem in use. It is price-oriented.
This review is about item#09500513.
Car maintenance Maintain wheel balance
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 08:05:42
Because it is cheap, I think I will buy it again. Especially no faults so far.
This review is about item#09500495.
Tire change time
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-12 09:34:55
It is saved if there are 200 items.
This review is about item#09500513.
Tire change time
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-12 09:33:37
Depending on the wheel it may be difficult to enter. If there are 200 items if possible, it will be saved.
This review is about item#09500495.
Balance work at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-01 16:59:31
Although it is inexpensive, it continues to use it from before. It can be recommended for people who are being examined with confidence because it is a safe product to use.
This review is about item#09500504.
Balance work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 15:07:12
We used a lot of weights from other companies, but it does not change anything.
This review is about item#09500495.
Car wheel balance
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-03 15:37:23
It was cheap and it was good as it can be used enough
This review is about item#09500513.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2013-05-29 08:00:32
It often falls off
Wheel balance
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 18:16:09
There is time when scrap lead is contained. Other than that I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09500522.
Wheel balance
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-27 13:18:14
Because the price is cheap, I use Gangan gunso · · ·.
This review is about item#09602406.
Wheel balance measurement
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-28 13:52:30
Almost, it fits all steel wheels, it is inexpensive and good.
This review is about item#09500504.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 13:09:40
Cheap is No. 1!
This review is about item#09500504.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2012-12-24 17:14:46
Because it is cheap, I will buy it from now on.
This review is about item#09500522.
Used for wheel balance adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-19 09:34:58
It is cheap and practical.
This review is about item#09500504.
Tire replacement operation
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-23 15:19:39
As usual, there are some defective products mixed. Because the price is cheap, I think that it is such a thing and purchase it.
This review is about item#09500513.
Tire wheel balance adjustment
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-25 23:37:32
Since the part to be driven is opened, it will be removed as it is, so I use it after crushing open one after another. I regret buying them collectively.
This review is about item#09500495.
Wheel balance
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-22 11:44:42
It's fine as the weight is thin.
This review is about item#09500495.
I am in the service industry, but the price may be reasonable intuition.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-30 13:55:45
Driving is good.
This review is about item#09500531.
1 2 3