Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of MC Nylon MC901 Round Stock

MC Nylon MC901 Round Stock
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Bearing roller
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 19:40:38
Bearing of aged bearless roller car with MC nylon, MC nylon is expensive but it is easy to purchase only the required amount and turning machining is easy and comfortable to use.
This review is about item#7034666.
Production of non-marketed gears
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 13:08:03
The gear of the equipment became useless, so I made it with a 3D plotter. The material of the general gear is things with nylon, I selected this product. The gear of module 0.9 is fairly fine, but it was possible to cut smoothly and cleanly. Because it is stickier than ABS, it seemed that it was possible to clean it by XY intersection cutting rather than unidirectional cutting. It is hard like urethane, so it is impossible to cut with a cutter or tube cutter. I cut it with a lathe.
This review is about item#35513152.
At the production site on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 09:10:52
I think that this price is very profitable by buying one. Please again.
This review is about item#35513326.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:32:45
Iiyo
This review is about item#07034657.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 20:31:26
Very good
This review is about item#07034684.
Production of robot
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 06:29:24
Although I had more weight than I thought, I could use strength etc. without problems
This review is about item#07034657.
I use it for the running guide of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 22:44:42
Because products are normally used, wear resistance We use it because it will not damage the part of the other party. It was saved because it is instant delivery this time.
This review is about item#07034754.
Material of machined parts
3
From Japan
On 2012-05-24 16:58:23
Purchased via a trading company that you are purchasing all the time, because it was not available in time, was quick and necessary. I appreciate your quick response. I knew that this price is expensive, but I bought it ... I'm sorry, I added "dissatisfaction" to the price.
This review is about item#07034693.
Production of yacht fittings: propeller shaft bearings, sheaves, attachments, rollers, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-03 20:12:04
From the viewpoint of good machinability and abrasion resistance, there is no defect due to corrosion. Depending on the part to be made, there are times when you want variation in color.
This review is about item#07034693.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
POM-NH, Homopolymer, Round Bar
MC901 Nylon Pipe
Urethane Round Bar
MC801 (weather-sliding grade) round bar
MC Nylon MC901 Cut Board
MC900NC round bar
Centerless Ground Rod
PET100 (natural grade) round bar
Resin Round Bar
MC nylon round bar
MC nylon round bar
MC901 round bar