Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Our website will be under scheduled maintenance from 14th October 2017 11:00PM to 15th October 2017 1:00AM (Singapore Standard Time).

Customer Reviews of Just Rain Pants

Just Rain Pants
Sales Price: 27.80 SGD
Review Rating: 3.29
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Grass cutting in rainy weather, other work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 10:12:50
Price is cheap, rain gear is easy to wear, so it's really useful. It is good as usual rain gear
This review is about item#9504844.
For motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 19:28:11
Although I purchased Yellow, it seems better to express my imagination, the real thing is yellow green (Kimidori), and it is the color of Monotaro 's "Ratchet type tightening belt" is slightly yellowish. It is scary to believe the color of the monitor screen.
This review is about item#09504887.
Delivery by motorcycle (for cold weather and rain)
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-05 14:52:14
It is planned to be used at the time of delivery by motorcycle, it was purchase with cold weather and measures against rain. As for the price, I think that COSPA is very good as it can purchase separately under the pants as others have said. However, in products of other companies, the thing that I put on with (M size) is padspotting even though it is nothing (LL size). Size inscription is too different from other companies. Next time is LLL size?
This review is about item#09504923.
For bike commuting
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 16:45:02
I am satisfied with quality and price.
This review is about item#09504914.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 21:07:47
Well, I think it is reasonable. Just because the waist is rubber only, it is somewhat hard (I am not a metabolic body, just in case) I think that it is even better if there is a button + zipper if possible. After, this product is not moisture permeable material. I would like you to line up breathable pants if possible.
This review is about item#09504914.
Work to wash vegetables
2
From Japan
On 2012-01-03 19:01:57
Although the trousers themselves are not bad, compared with those of the upper and lower sets of wings, the rubber is weak and falls down. I would like to strengthen the rubber or pass the belt through. If it improves, it is complainant.
This review is about item#09504923.
Driving a forklift outdoors
3
From Japan
On 2011-01-29 22:53:45
Fabric is solid for price. It is kindness to buy only pants that are badly damaged.
This review is about item#09505036.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes AZ-51634
Rain Ware Bottom
Rainwear, Pegasus
Hybrid Rainsuit
Pro Safety Rainsuit
Rain Strong Alpha, Camouflage
Rain Suit
Just Rain
CS rain jacket
Rain pants
Glittering rain cargo pants
KJ Rain pants 7720
Takumi EX pants
Takumi EX overalls
W-762P progressive pants
CS Rain Pants