Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Elmo Emergency Band Aid Economy Type

Elmo Emergency Band Aid Economy Type
Sales Price: 3.13 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Company First aid kit
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 11:49:07
I am very helpful because it is a workplace often injured hands. It is 100 sheets for virtue but it is solid.
This review is about item#9510374.
When a hand is scratched
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 17:02:02
I think that it is cheap but good durability. But I can agree with the price.
This review is about item#9510374.
To close the wound.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 07:31:07
It is inferior to other cheap items, and it is affordable because the amount of money was by far the most cheap. I should not compare it with expensive items, but I think that CP is high if it is the same price range.
This review is about item#09510374.
Wound treatment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 20:00:20
I used a lot from manufacturers to 100 things, but good in a good sense. It is not suitable for long-term use, but frequently "Put it, it gets dirty and sticks it back on new things soon" Good way! The adhesive strength is not strong, it is not suitable for use for a long time sticking, the greatest merit is that the adhesive of the tape does not remain on the skin.
This review is about item#9510374.
Daily light injury
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:49:36
Although the adhesive strength is a little weak, the feeling of use is good because it is a waste. I find it useful because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#9510374.
Breast Injury
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 21:53:14
It gets peeled off as soon as it gets wet with water. There is no help but because it is cheap.
This review is about item#9510374.
Injury
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 20:48:00
Adhesion is weak ... It is peeling off easily because weak adhesion to a material with tension.
This review is about item#34818743.
Household goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 07:50:00
I use it for a little cut. I am satisfied with the virtue that it can be exchanged immediately as it is hand-washing quickly.
This review is about item#34818743.
First-aid kit on site
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-12 08:29:18
It is used for emergency measures of scratches, etc. that it has not been injured. The number of sheets is large, and it is not disappearing more than small boxes, and the feeling of use is also reasonable.
This review is about item#09510374.
External preparation of the garden When cleaning, small scratches etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 16:18:14
Slightly big is easy to use
This review is about item#34818743.
Since it deals with glass, it is used when cutting cuts during work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 23:03:17
Because it has good adhesive strength, it is easy to stick and it is handy as it is hard to peel off again.
This review is about item#34818743.
Emergency use such as general abrasion
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 16:58:19
Prices are somewhat higher than those in the low price range such as home centers, but there are things that do not have adhesive attached to their contents, which is somewhat inferior in terms of quality? I thought that I will contact the manufacturer and ask for a replacement though it may be) one of the ones that are overlapped in 4 pieces each (although two pieces were useless and the other two were left and others were used) I will. Since there was not such a thing even if it was cheap so far ....
This review is about item#09510374.
When injured on site
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 18:17:48
The strongest in water
This review is about item#09510374.
Drug box's stationary item
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 16:15:41
I bought it as a regular item when I had something.
This review is about item#09510374.
The child is still small (small 3), so the injury continues!
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 17:29:29
It is an excellent item in COSPA. I am always using it.
This review is about item#09510374.
Protection of scratches
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 19:04:12
I hope the adhesion is more
This review is about item#09510374.
Scratches etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 13:47:43
Because it is cheap and 100 pieces entered, quality is also good, so I will purchase regularly.
This review is about item#09510374.
To the wound.
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 21:31:27
I think that it is a sufficient function with a cheap price setting.
This review is about item#09510374.
In general injuries
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-24 00:42:10
It is cheap but I like the adhesion and it is difficult to peel off.
This review is about item#09510374.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sterile Gauze
Band Aid
Unico magnetic van
Wet Mask for Sleep Fragrance Free Solid Type
Kearivu
Band Aid Water Block
Band Aid Skin Type
FC Elastic Bandage
Orange care first-aid adhesive tape
Card Case hard type
Emergency van V
Waterproof emergency van
Adhesive Plaster