Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of U-Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium

U-Bolt, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 0.27 SGD
Review Rating: 3.97
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Used for sewing machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:43:14
Because the price is cheap and good things, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#9537071.
usually
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:41:37
There was also in other posts, but I think what is different about nuts I think that it is better to be attached because the size is confusing because there are inches and millimeters.
This review is about item#9537193.
Fastening of piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 16:57:27
Although it can be used without any inferiority, since the nut is not attached, we made the evaluation a little satisfied.
This review is about item#9536965.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:37:08
I could purchase it cheaper than usual, and I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#9537193.
Plumbing fixation
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 08:35:15
I never thought that the nut was sold separately. Normally the U-bolt has a nut. If it is different by nut it will be higher than other companies. It is a loss unless you purchase watching the price well.
This review is about item#9537114.
Used for fixing the antenna for radio
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 15:20:10
Every time it is handy as part of manufacturing process parts, used before, we used stainless steel, but since it is expensive it was iron.
This review is about item#9536974.
For plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 16:37:30
There is no problem in use feeling. Since the number is large, the low price will be effective.
This review is about item#9537044.
Chimney stand
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 20:55:28
There is no complaint or improvement point in this price. This is enough.
This review is about item#9537202.
Setting up the stage
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 20:27:04
I used it for setting the stage. It was disappointing that the shape was distorted when a heavy load was applied.
This review is about item#9537062.
Electric construction work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 09:05:47
It was a very good product. It will be appreciated if you sell a plate that fits this U-bolt.
This review is about item#09536992.
As trying to hold the iron pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 08:57:10
The price is also cheap, and it can be used without any problem in terms of merchandise.
This review is about item#09537062.
Fixation of steel pipe in factory
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 02:20:39
Please attach a nut.
This review is about item#09536965.
For fixing pipe material (Φ 32 x 3.6 m)
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 20:29:52
I would like to set joint fittings and nuts. I had a hard time finding a general purpose joint fitting.
This review is about item#09537184.
Control board mounting column for wastewater treatment equipment and for fixing drain pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-08 23:55:01
The goods are 80 A in particular as ordinary ones so we liked both the delivery date and the M 10 screw. Generally, it is not M10 but 3/8 "inch screw so I did not have a nut etc but I liked it enough.
This review is about item#09537184.
Reinforcement of furniture
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 12:23:05
no problem
This review is about item#09536983.
Piping
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-04 10:49:16
I ordered 10 barges, it was not easy to apply screws as a whole, but one of them did not fit in any way, so it seems to me that the left screw was cut. It was a loss of time than items and clothes.
This review is about item#09537053.
Installation of gas burner
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 08:13:18
I opened the packaging and it was not with a nut. I was slightly disappointed. We have inventory in our company so we are in response.
This review is about item#09536983.
It is used for pipe fastening.
2
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 13:37:08
I am satisfied as the price, product production, but I also want a nut for tightening attached.
This review is about item#09537193.
Fix the piping
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 16:35:17
It is even better if you have a nut with some yen high.
This review is about item#09537026.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-20 11:30:49
good
This review is about item#09536956.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
U Bolt
U-Bolts, Stainless Steel
U Bolt, Nut
U-Bolt Set, Iron
U Bolt
MAME U-Bolt, Stainless Steel
Stainless U-Bolts
U Bolt Oval Plate, Stainless Steel
U bolt only (made of iron)
U-Bolt SUS316L
U-bolt pipe (iron / chromate)
U-bolt pipe (iron / Dov)
U-Bolt for SGP