Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tie Mounts, Self-Adhesive

Tie Mounts, Self-Adhesive
Sales Price: 13.83 SGD
Review Rating: 3.36
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 9
3 star 7
2 star 6
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
For car wiring processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:36:36
Even though the price is cheap, I went firmly because I degreased properly.
This review is about item#35079816.
Used at work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 10:57:59
I often use it at work. Although it feels weak adhesive strength of double-sided tape, it does not have any problem as it basically stops the screw.
This review is about item#35079825.
When adding or retracting cables
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 16:28:24
I've been looking for something that can fix various cables for PCs on the wall and I thought that I could secure surely with tie wraps. Since this product can use 4.8 mm wide tie wrap, it was definitely fixed even when we wore the reach number cable. I think that it is more convenient than a saddle if you use a place that is hard to use, but it is difficult to see where it stands out because of its size.
This review is about item#35079825.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 09:29:53
It is a convenient item, it is an essential item for work. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#35079816.
Fastening of wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 12:38:41
Things of small size tend to peel off when it gets a little hot, but large ones are solid even under the same condition. As necessary, the sealer is applied around to prevent peeling off.
This review is about item#35079825.
Bundle of wires
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 20:55:55
I want you to strengthen the part that passes through insulock. When the thick insulock is passed through, the base side breaks.
This review is about item#35079825.
Fixing equipment wiring
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 09:26:29
There is something that sticking double-sided tape is sloppy and protruding from the base, and the double-sided tape base (sponge) is so soft that it is easy to deform when a force is applied in the lateral direction.
This review is about item#9513971.
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles, cars.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:06:57
When there is no place to fix the wiring, it was attached to the flat part and it was used to fix the wiring with the band, but it is very useful because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#35079816.
For cable fixing
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 07:18:13
Always use, price problems. There is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#09513971.
Indoor equipment wiring
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 22:16:38
When I used it, I thought that the adhesion was so good and there was a good thing, but most of it was peeling when it took six months. When looking carefully, the sponge-like part of the adhesive tape was separated while the adhesive surface remained in the equipment. The quality of the adhesive tape is too bad. All is redone and the damage is great. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#09513971.
Harness bundle
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 17:58:45
Adhesion after degreasing is good. Since the edge is sealed after pasting, the durability of the product is unknown. But one thing irritated is that when you pass through Thailand you can stick it to the central tape part and can not do it smoothly, I want you to improve until the adhesive is peeled off to a partially stuck Thailand. Can not we make the hole in the center small?
Electric Works Work
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 05:43:00
It was able to be used without problems. I think that it will come off in long-term use because it is double sided.
This review is about item#35079825.
Fastening of electric wire
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 17:37:04
When the temperature is about 35 degrees, the adhesive melts
This review is about item#09513987.
Used for iron parts.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 19:14:24
It is quite sticky, powerful and good.
This review is about item#35079825.
Control panel wiring
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 12:39:43
I adhere the adhesive surface with alcohol well, but it certainly does not seem to peel off for a few days. But it was almost peeled off when I went to remodel the control panel after half a year ago. From the professional eyes it is not a usable item. There are people who write it, but I think that it is better to check later.
This review is about item#09513987.
Use it when bundling through wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 13:49:25
The commodity itself, although there is no particular problem, I want you to make the double-sided tape a bit more powerful, I want you to increase the type of size.
This review is about item#35079816.
Line wiring wiring arrangement
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 19:00:20
I am irritated because the paper on the adhesive surface can not be easily peeled off.
This review is about item#35079825.
String wiring stop
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 17:41:46
Since adhesion is also not bad, we will order again and use it
This review is about item#09513971.
Fixing cable wires etc.
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 15:28:46
There is no adhesive strength. It will peel off quickly. I can not use it at all. It is a loss of money. Made in China is not good.
This review is about item#09513987.
For electric work work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 19:36:23
I am using it for electric work which I am building at home
This review is about item#09513971.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Self Adhesive Tie Mount
Tie Mount
Tie Mount Holder
Mount Base
Clamping Band Base
Mount base (screwed type)
Tie Mount Holders
Ties base
Tie Mount Holder
Cable Tie Base,for Indoor Use
Convex base
Cable Tie Mount