Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bit & Socket Set

Bit & Socket Set
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.63
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Machine work and facility construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 16:51:41
There are more variations than I thought, and it's user-friendly ...
This review is about item#9514784.
Installation of signboards, installation of barricades
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 12:26:22
It is handy because it has all the necessary things at the minimum. I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#9514784.
For electric screwdriver.
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 16:50:17
For electric screwdriver for assembling furniture and shelves in my room. There was also a set included in the electric screwdriver · · ·. Because it was unsatisfactory a little .... It's enough if you only have these bits. I think it will be useful at the time of changing the room.
This review is about item#9514784.
tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 17:41:40
It's better if it's a bit cheaper. . .
This review is about item#09514784.
As photographic studio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 11:45:23
The quality was above expectation. Since it is used only several times a week, it seems that it will not be exhausted except for the second one of +.
This review is about item#09514784.
Internal and external repair of home
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 12:56:22
It is a place not to be troubled for a lifetime if there are so many parts.
This review is about item#09514784.
HDD puncture
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 09:42:36
I bought it with an electric driver to destroy the HDD. I bought it by giving priority to price and review because it was in a hurry that what kind of kit is qualified is unknown. I could penetrate two HDDs (2 places each) and felt as though the hole was empty but how to cut the drill was quite fast. From now on I felt it was better to try with something with a larger caliber.
This review is about item#09514784.
Making a kennel
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 14:41:46
It is quite easy to use, it is firm for the price, and it is likely to last long.
This review is about item#09514784.
Used for impact etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 07:32:21
I thought it would be useful if I purchased it, but due to limited work content (work content), the tool I used in this was a little. Is it useful if you can set it well in the case of the driver and carry it? Satisfaction is normal as it has ridden most of the tools.
This review is about item#09514784.
Parts replacement for large household electrical appliances (washing machines etc.)
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 17:06:39
Parts scores are large for price, and it is possible to cope with almost all work by purchasing only this product. Package is compact and easy to store. Though there are also parts with even more parts, packing up to the one that is rarely used makes it difficult to store and transport. I feel it is just a good package.
This review is about item#09514784.
I will use it for car repair or DIY
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 05:36:03
It is very convenient and easy to use. Although I do not know the strength yet, I was able to use it without problem for Hitachi's impact driver.
This review is about item#09514784.
As a common tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 17:57:12
Even if you buy a good one, cheap goods are sufficient as it will be missing teeth quickly.
This review is about item#09514784.
Equipment repair and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 08:39:40
I am worried about the poor fit in the case, but it will be a price
This review is about item#09514784.
Assembling furniture
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-18 14:01:16
I am saved that there are many types of Phillips screwdrivers.
This review is about item#09514784.
Used when using small electric screwdriver
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 17:04:08
Compact case is ideal for carrying.
This review is about item#09514784.
carpenter
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 22:45:15
The set was complete and the work became very convenient. An attachment that can easily remove a bit was more convenient than expected. I do not know the strength yet, but even if I use it for a week, it does not matter so far.
This review is about item#09514784.
Screw tightening
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-06 09:19:26
This was a good one.
This review is about item#09514784.
Assembling and disassembling cabinets, tables, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-13 17:35:48
I was looking for a driver, hexagon, socket set and found this item. The drivers were long and short, and it was very convenient to use this time.
This review is about item#09514784.
Machine tool assembly work and business trip site work
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-11 15:30:54
To the extent that the number of bit points is also large, it comes in compact storage, so it is not portable and does not get in the way when assembling.
This review is about item#09514784.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagonal Bit Set
Hexagonal Bit Set
Bit set
With Hex Bit With Belt
Bit Set, With Steps
Bits Belt Socket
9.5Square. Socket Set
Double Head Bit Set
Hexagonal Bit Set
Screwdriver Set
Gold Bit Belt
Special Bt St