Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cable Protector

Cable Protector
Sales Price: 9.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews .
Mall for LAN wiring of the floor surface
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:28:08
There are also split on the strength of the width. Since the mall edge is in smooth, it is less caught.
This review is about item#9981973.
Floor of the LAN, power supply wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:43:35
Because we are using a book series from the previous installation without problems, and can be used.
This review is about item#09981772.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-12 11:32:19
May familiar also on top of the carpet
This review is about item#09981736.
Because of the extension cord protection
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 06:51:10
Strong and very good. Also, if you want to use in flooring, it seems to be good if there is a color of the wood grain.
This review is about item#09981675.
wiring
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 17:57:06
When I actually bought, because of the slight swell of cable (twist?), It was needed more space dimensions had expected. Take care when buying. In addition, since the dimensions of the space is not specified, and we'd appreciate it if you could write.
This review is about item#09517137.
Company of office
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 18:41:49
It is using the wiring process in the office. Those that had been previously used, which was cracked when moving the copy machine did not have a thing to break even through the heavy, such as a copy machine on top of this product. I think that of course limit is there, but we are very happy. I think even better if there is a little more color variation.
This review is about item#09981693.
Extension of the power strip.
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-06 10:40:12
Design to reduce irregularities, it may not easily attached to dust and dirt.
This review is about item#09981596.
Cable protection
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-09 13:23:04
The future of the mall is very good
This review is about item#09517121.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PVC Protector
Cable Protector with Tape
Wiring Duct
Cable Protector
Mold Cord Protector
UD Protector
Wagon Mall, Aluminum
Ud Protector
Molding Tape
Cable Protector Accessory
Guard Man IIR
Guard Man No. II3