Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Plate

Welding Plate
Sales Price: 2.01 SGD
Review Rating: 4.05
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Operation confirmation of LED work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 20:01:30
It is used to check whether the LED is lit or blinking normally. It is troubled if it is not a power LED.
This review is about item#32578971.
I am using only one piece of kore when welding on a rainy day. Compared with glass such as colored glass and raw glass, sputter is hardly attached on the light as it is light. I think that visibility is better than colored glass in rainy weather.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:20:49
Even while the rain hits directly, visibility is good and it looks good.
This review is about item#32578971.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 01:35:42
I am satisfied. It is enough performance for price. Please buy it by all means.
This review is about item#32578971.
During welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 20:01:13
It is good because scratches are cheap ones
This review is about item#32578971.
Shielding of welding surface
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 21:55:07
By replacing it from glass, the fogging surface got lighter and the work became easier
This review is about item#32578971.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 21:41:31
It is hard to see.
This review is about item#32578971.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 17:00:33
It is safe because it will not break even if dropped.
This review is about item#32578971.
Co2 welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-26 16:05:42
Since it is a PC, it is not broken by bad handling. Moreover, the whole face can be lightened and it is good for work of a long time.
This review is about item#32578971.
CO2_Mag welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 21:40:55
From the price, I did not expect it at all, but it's pretty nice. It is good that you can use it without using white glass. I wanted you to suppress yellow more and strengthen Blue if you want it. Because my eyes get tired.
This review is about item#32578971.
The glass of the welding surface is broken and it is for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-05 17:42:48
It is light and good.
This review is about item#08159602.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2011-10-08 08:42:38
As it is a plastic, it is still easy to get scratched. Although it was used for welding, I think that it is not suitable for direct use in welding work because weak weak light blocking degree.
This review is about item#08159593.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2011-08-19 09:52:01
no problem
This review is about item#08159602.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2011-02-21 09:55:17
It's okay!
This review is about item#32578971.
Used for welding surface
2
From Japan
On 2011-02-11 18:57:45
There is something with a shading degree.
This review is about item#08159602.
Used for products.
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-03 15:13:12
Was good
This review is about item#08159602.
Used in semi-automatic welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-25 20:02:57
I used it at about 250 A, but I could use it normally. I should have bought it sooner.
This review is about item#32578971.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 09:28:38
It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#08159602.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 09:28:03
It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#32578971.
Eclipse observation
4
From Japan
On 2009-08-22 14:26:15
I purchased it as a set with welding surface for eclipse observation. Unfortunately it was cloudy .... Although the dedicated eclipse observation glasses cost about 1500 yen, this was a disposable feeling. I hope that it is a JIS standard acceptable product for arc welding. Slight price up is OK.
This review is about item#32578971.
Gas welding
5
From Japan
On 2008-06-18 22:49:49
Light shading is perfect
This review is about item#08159593.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clear Plate
Shade Glass
Welding Plate
Welding Handshield
Welding Cover Plate
Welding Cover Plate
Welding Shield Glass
Lavanazzle
(11394) seal