Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Slim Adhesive Weight With Blue Tape

Slim Adhesive Weight With Blue Tape
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.49
166 Customer Reviews
5 star 122
4 star 18
3 star 17
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 166 Reviews
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 17:22:29
It is reasonably priced goods. Heavy user.
This review is about item#09536703.
Adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:51:28
good
This review is about item#09536764.
Wheel balance adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:23:11
There is sufficient performance.
This review is about item#09536764.
Balancing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 19:07:29
It has moderate thickness so it is easy to cut
This review is about item#09536764.
Wheel balance at tire change
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 20:06:17
Use it for cars with less clearance between the disc caliper and the wheel. Adhesive power is also strong and good!
This review is about item#09536703.
Balance of aluminum wheels
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 17:00:28
It can be installed strongly, I think that I purchase it next time because it is so cheap as it is purchased from a wholesale tire until now.
This review is about item#09536703.
I use it for tire change or aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 12:50:04
I always use it but there is nothing wrong
This review is about item#09536703.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 11:23:40
I do not feel a problem in particular, so I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#09536764.
Adjustment of wheel balance of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-31 13:52:24
It is easy to use for a motorcycle if you get 15 mm width to 12 mm
This review is about item#09536764.
Weight at tire change
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-03 14:17:53
The price is cheap type, but the beauty of the weight is not good. The thickness is high enough to have never been seen (over the imagination). I think that there is no problem unless it is a big calliper. .
This review is about item#09536764.
balance
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-06 00:22:10
It is a very good line, but it is a bit better if it comes to a set of 5 g only and 10 g only.
This review is about item#09536703.
Balance adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 14:34:36
It is hard to peel off, I think it is a very good product.
This review is about item#09536703.
Wheel balance
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 14:19:51
It is very hard to peel off and it is very good.
This review is about item#09536703.
As a wheel balance weight
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 18:28:12
Easy to car with narrow clearance between caliper and foil because it is thin
This review is about item#09536703.
Wheel balance
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 11:29:41
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#09536764.
balance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 12:15:04
Especially it can be used without problems
This review is about item#09536703.
Balance for tire change
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 19:23:46
I am not compelling if I can not warm the adhesive tape with a dryer in a busy time with the change of studless in winter and spring, but I am compromised because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#09536703.
to keep balance
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 09:06:13
It is easier to use if it is easy to break off by hand. I still do not know the reliability of double sided tape. I wish I could buy a lot if it is cheaper.
This review is about item#09536764.
When replacing the tire with aluminum foil.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 14:18:13
There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#09536764.
Tire balance
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 16:08:50
Adhesion is good, but one thing I would like to request is that if you peel off the tape while gloves are on, that's OK.
This review is about item#09536703.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Adhesive Roll Weight 5kg
Snap-In Valve
Balance Weight
Snap-In Valve
Bulge Wheel Nut
Box Nut
Paste Plate Weight, Value Pack
Wheel Weight
Snap-In Tire Valbe