Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cable Cutter, 0 Type for Messenger Cable Wires

Cable Cutter, 0 Type for Messenger Cable Wires
Sales Price: 10.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 14:48:11
I am satisfied because it is cheap and cheap. It is also good to arrive soon.
This review is about item#09547063.
Induction cashier of hoist electric cable
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 16:21:57
I bought it for the repair of the guiding Cascher of the electric cable for the hoist (overhead crane). We arrived at short delivery time, there was no problem at all in use. Other Cushers are also obsolete and are planned to change all.
This review is about item#35104806.
Repair of hoist crane
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 18:00:03
It is appreciated that one can buy one from the electric material store of the customer because it no longer sells roses. If you want a bit more cheaper it is still better
This review is about item#9547063.
Routing of power cable in warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 15:40:30
Although I have used it in the past, member strength may be slightly weak and aged deterioration may occur.
This review is about item#9547063.
For Messenger Wire
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 15:59:00
I would like you to handle bolts, screws and other items with SUS specifications. Depending on the ambience used, UNIQLO and others will soon become useless.
This review is about item#09547063.
It is used for messenger wire.
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 21:57:49
While pulling the cable curler with a wire with the carriage, because the Cusher is inclined against the messenger wire, it is fragile
This review is about item#35104797.
Crane construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 13:25:40
The product, same quality but price may be cheap
This review is about item#09547063.
Connection of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 15:16:20
Since it is using it from before, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09547063.
As a hoist cable guide
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 16:31:15
I think that it is enough for use. It is appreciated if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#09547063.
Used for overturning the power cables of the overhead crane
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-13 06:07:05
It is saved because it is easy to change and because the pulley and the cable holding part are universal machinery, so it is not necessary to twist the cable.
This review is about item#09547063.
Used to guide power cable of electric chain block
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 17:38:27
This purchase will be used to guide the air hose. It is easy to attach to the wire, replace it and add it. (Pulleys can be attached even after stretching the wires.) I also want to buy the next time also the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#09547063.
Garage curtain
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-26 21:26:18
OK!
This review is about item#09547063.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cable Cutter, 100 Type for I-Steel
Cable Pulley
Cable Hanger
Cable Hook
Pulley, Arm Puller
Rope Clamp
Bracket (for cable cut Shah)
Messenger wire drum (than steel)
Blade Cleaner