Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 5.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
4753 Customer Reviews
5 star 3623
4 star 494
3 star 485
2 star 68
1 star 83
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4753 Reviews
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 21:54:08
Even if it is cheap, it is a product that can be used as much as a dealer item. Because COSPA is good, I want to purchase again.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 17:24:11
Recommended because it can be replaced at the same time as changing oil, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#27107623.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:01:34
Unless it is on sale, the price does not change with Astro products. There is no complaint if you can lower another 100 yen.
This review is about item#21230168.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 18:53:34
Installation is also the same as genuine. Since it is cheap, there is no problem even if raising the replacement cycle. I exchange it every oil change.
This review is about item#27107623.
Engine Oil Element
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 12:56:45
Cheap is attractive! Even if you exchange it every time it is! I want to buy it again!
This review is about item#21230168.
Element exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 12:19:20
I thought that was cheap before but it is common as the price has recently risen.
This review is about item#37569393.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:38:50
Although it is inexpensive, it used enough for DIY use, and it did a good job.
This review is about item#40742545.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:38:02
Although it is inexpensive, it used enough for DIY use, and it did a good job.
This review is about item#40742545.
Engine oil change & oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:24:45
It is cheap and goods are no problem. I thought that it was extremely kind with a seal that became a guide for replacing it. I will also use it next time.
This review is about item#27107596.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 14:56:00
Although it seems to have disconnected to the inside, it is not seen, but it can be used normally, I have not had any problems so far, so I am using it Inexpensive is most helpful, recently it is an era or cheap as ordinary I'm getting, I want to suppress the purchase price even a little.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 10:30:36
It is saved because it is low cost. There is no problem in terms of performance.
This review is about item#27107587.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 18:26:19
It is safe to use because there is no monotalouque mark (Please do not attach)
This review is about item#27107623.
Mitsubishi eye
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 17:04:45
It is a second purchase. No problem. I brought the element and brought in the oil change, but the element was spinning by myself because it was ridiculous because of the labor cost of 1000 yen
This review is about item#37569436.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:48:38
It is in no way inferior to genuine products. I will also purchase repeat.
This review is about item#27107623.
Used as an oil filter of two private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 01:44:12
It is cheap and saved. I used to buy it from a home center before, but a few years ago I was shocked by my colleagues listening to the presence of this filter, I was shocked by too much cheapness and I kept using many things. When I recently bought it, I was slightly impatient with a model change, but I was able to purchase it safely because there was a guide for the substitute properly.
This review is about item#21230168.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 15:57:04
The price for two canned coffee! Another payday tw pay 2.5 0 0 Performance also has no problem.
This review is about item#27107684.
Future expectations
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:06:43
I have not installed it yet. Although I would like to continue to use it if it is okay, I had my old hand picked up at the receipt at Homsen so far, but that is a problem. Before buying it, I bought one for trial to cut it with Thunder, but because the product is normal and unexpected good thing, I suffer from disposal when I use it continuously.
This review is about item#21230168.
Light car of Choi ride
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 09:42:05
Since it is inexpensive, what time we are using, there is nothing to change besides this product.
This review is about item#21230168.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 21:36:19
Can be used without problems, excellent in COSPA. You can not buy other items
This review is about item#9600744.
Exchange of oil element
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:04:25
I exchange it once at 5000 km. Although it is using from the time of a new car, there is no problem. I am saved at a low price.
This review is about item#27107605.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Oil Filter