Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
5180 Customer Reviews
5 star 3942
4 star 550
3 star 516
2 star 78
1 star 94
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5180 Reviews
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 20:57:57
It can be bought at a price of 1/3 of genuine, it is saved. Since there is no foreign object in the engine oil at the time of replacement, it seems that it works exactly as a filter.
This review is about item#27107623.
For oil change of private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 16:24:08
It is reasonable, delivery is also fast and I am very satisfied. I will continue to use the Monotaro brand regardless of this product.
This review is about item#27107587.
Replacement of oil filter of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 12:35:32
I was surprised at low price. I bought it with no good but can be used without problems. It was 1/5 price of the shop.
This review is about item#27107684.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 09:46:31
Can be used without problems, thanks for being able to purchase at this price
This review is about item#27107623.
Simultaneous filter change during oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 21:39:45
Since it is 1 or 2, order is ordered for part sales, so if you buy it at home center it is cheap and it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#27107587.
Prices change
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 15:20:05
I feel like I was in the 300 yen range at the beginning. I would like you to give up gradually to raise the price.
This review is about item#37569463.
Preparation for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 11:14:46
I bought it together with other parts as car maintenance parts. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#27107648.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 23:02:27
It is cheap. Performance and durability are now to come. I wonder.
This review is about item#27107587.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 22:58:45
It is cheap. Actually I have not used it yet. I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#27107587.
Exchange at engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 19:43:48
Every time because it is cheap enough to exchange It is even better if there is a magnet entry
This review is about item#27107587.
Replacement of oil filter of Roadster (NA 6 C).
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 23:42:48
Best of all, the price is cheap, visible problems of quality and trouble are not felt, so we are repeating with the use of every oil change. I only use this filter for a while.
This review is about item#27107605.
Maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 14:04:37
I always use it, but it is cheap and there are no problems so I often repeat it.
This review is about item#27107605.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 07:02:29
I bought it by element exchange of minicars. It is reasonable. I still want to use it.
This review is about item#27107587.
Along with passenger car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 21:38:09
It is the best at COSPA and I always purchase it. There is no problem at all when using it.
This review is about item#37569411.
Karmen
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 16:02:30
Replace oil at the same time every time when changing oil. Even if it is not high-grade oil, if you make it early and early, the engine is always fine. Somewhat satisfied is price less than this is not it?
This review is about item#27107587.
I use it once every 2 times for maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:02:45
Although I was worried a little at a low price, I am being used as unchanged as genuine.
This review is about item#37581871.
Car oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 18:56:03
Although the model is different, it is useful because it is short. I feel that the filter mesh is rough, is it my mind?
This review is about item#40742545.
Change oil filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 15:14:31
I was able to install it without problems. Since I do not know the performance of the filter by just seeing it with eyes, I think that it is easy to understand if there is something to compare.
This review is about item#27107623.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 14:44:17
Excellent cost performance I exchange it every time when changing the oil so I am saved with this price
This review is about item#27107587.
Used for car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 14:40:59
Genuine parts are usable as usual, and once exchanged at oil change.
This review is about item#27107623.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter
Graphite  Wiper Blade
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Oil Filter