Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
4903 Customer Reviews
5 star 3735
4 star 515
3 star 493
2 star 71
1 star 89
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4903 Reviews
When exchanging oil for car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 08:34:35
It was uneasy because it was less than half of the thing usually purchased, but since it seems that it can be used normally for review, I purchased it. For the time being, I would like to purchase for light (Daihatsutaku · cocoa), if you wish, I would like to purchase for Estima.
This review is about item#27107587.
Recently just this
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 23:42:09
We use this oil filter for multiple models, but there is no particular problem. Although it is attached also to the car wearing the hydraulic gauge, there is no change in the oil pressure gauge by this manufacturer.
This review is about item#27107587.
As a filter at oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 20:29:49
It is excellent in cost performance. Even though it is inexpensive, there is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#27107587.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 12:04:39
I always use it. Winter was a referee, but for now it has no problem l
This review is about item#27107587.
Maintenance of owned vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 01:03:38
This is cheap and can be replaced at the same time with oil change. Then, management becomes easy. Even that alone reduces labor. Did you change it last time? Have not you changed it? What is the record? Storage location? Where is the label displayed? When converting labor costs you are doing this, it is obviously a surplus. There is no full-time staff doing only this, because it is doing it in one hand. Let's go simple.
This review is about item#27107605.
I exchange it when the engine OIl is exchanged.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 18:32:27
I think goods are good things with excellent cost performance.
This review is about item#27107587.
My favorite X-TRAIL (T32) for MR20 engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 13:56:21
It is not inferior to genuine products. Because the price is cheap, it is a perfect product for DIY. Because it is cheap, I bought three for three years.
This review is about item#27107684.
I will use it for car oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 11:11:47
Oil filter is also exchanged when replacing the oil of the car Because price is cheap, it is saved because filter exchange can be done every time.
This review is about item#27107587.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 10:28:14
I always purchase it in units of 10 pieces. It is useful for a wide range of car models.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 20:47:48
This product has been repeating for about 10 years, but there is no problem at all. Every time it is changed oil is exchanged. Cospa is also good so I will repeat from now on.
This review is about item#27107623.
Because it is cheap, squid also cuts every time
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 18:52:30
It's cheap Subaru compatible products are the same as Mini Yumbo and there are also compatibility so we ordered some of them. Because it is cheap, it may be exchanged every time
This review is about item#27107605.
Exchange of oil element
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 18:43:23
Cost performance is outstanding. It is no different from a genuine product.
This review is about item#27107806.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 15:31:57
It is very nice to have genuine products at this price. Since the size and the screw pitch match each other, it is diverted to a motorcycle, but the filter for motorcycle is too expensive to replace anymore. Normally I switched the filter once every 2 times of oil change, but because it is cheap, I changed to change every oil change, rather the condition is getting better!
This review is about item#27107666.
Company car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 14:53:07
We are exchanging oil once with several mini vehicles, 5000 km. I exchange with one filter twice, so it is very appreciated if it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#21230168.
I am using it as a business delivery truck of my family business.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 04:07:06
I have been using it for five cars in my family business for a long time. As we can buy at this price without any trouble, we are exchanging every time we change the oil.
This review is about item#27107684.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 00:04:46
The price is cheap and very useful. It is a repeater. .
This review is about item#27107587.
Exchange of filters for ordinary passenger cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 23:09:47
I have used it many times, but I think that there is no particular problem in terms of performance. I am saved because it is much cheaper than what I normally sell.
This review is about item#27107648.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 17:59:50
Because it is cheap, it is not once in two times, and it is exchanged every time. .
This review is about item#27107587.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 17:35:48
It is cheap and there are no special problems even if you ever use it. Also. I will purchase.
This review is about item#27107702.
Current cube (Z12)
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 16:54:16
It is very helpful to get cheap hands because of the high degree of replacement.
This review is about item#27107684.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter