Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 5.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
4633 Customer Reviews
5 star 3526
4 star 483
3 star 478
2 star 68
1 star 78
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4633 Reviews
Track Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 20:53:03
I bought it after being asked by a friend, but good cheap products Thank you very much for contacting and I'm relieved!
This review is about item#37581941.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 00:04:54
After ordering, we use it conveniently arriving in about two days. Also recommended price is considered considering the price etc.
This review is about item#27107587.
Exchange at oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 16:33:59
I am exchanging because it is cheap every time. Please ask for further cheapness
This review is about item#37569375.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:14:22
There is something consumable and overwhelming in terms of cost performance, and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9600683.
I used it for oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:56:53
It was cheap and good. There was no oil leakage, it was perfect.
This review is about item#27107605.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 15:54:38
I am grateful for always good cheap goods. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#27107666.
Use for track
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 15:30:24
It is cheap and saved. I replaced it with a car shop and I have no problem.
This review is about item#27107605.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 15:26:45
Performance is necessary and sufficient. The price is also cheaply exchanged every time. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#27107727.
Maintenance of vehicles and agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:27:12
I think that it is inexpensive because it is a consumable item Functionally there is no problem
This review is about item#9600692.
Oil filter is also exchanged at the same time when changing oil.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 14:39:39
I am saved because the price is cheap anyhow. We use it without any change as a genuine product in terms of size and function. There is no oil leak etc. We are using it repeatedly for several years.
This review is about item#37569411.
Consumables at regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 21:36:01
It is much cheaper than consuming at a car shop or home center, so it is very cheap and expensive as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#27107666.
For regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 20:33:16
Although it can not be judged by visual observation etc. on the product characteristics, I used it as a genuine part equivalent
This review is about item#37569436.
Car consumables exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 13:04:34
It is cheap but there is nothing wrong with it. I think COSPA is very good.
This review is about item#27107587.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 20:09:50
I am saved because it is cheap. For now it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#27107605.
Car Oil Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 18:46:02
As we are exchanging OIL and filter at the same time at the same time, it is difficult to be costly.
This review is about item#27107727.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 20:19:06
In the case of the previous red box, it was a box in which correspondence maker, engine, year, etc was printed, but it became a white box recently, almost plain and nothing is printed. Printing is difficult to see at the time of inventory control and I want to wish for improvement. Cost reduction is Wakaru ...
This review is about item#27107666.
Oil change of wagon R
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 16:21:29
Because it changes filters every 2 changes of oil, I purchase it every time. There is nothing particularly unsatisfactory in terms of quality and I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#27107587.
Automobile oil filter change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:06:57
I am satisfied with both the price. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#27107605.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 09:25:36
I write it because there are many people who write that the cup type wrench does not match as you look at the writing. I use a sliding type wrench. Also, I'm buying the model no. But with the screw specifications and the size of the O ring and rough outline. I am using Nissan for Subaru Honda Mitsubishi etc. To find out what standard your car is!
This review is about item#27107684.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 22:18:09
It is always cheap and saved. But I do not want the company name display to be diminished. Customers know the purchase.
This review is about item#27107702.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Magnet oil filter