Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Filter

Oil Filter
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
5042 Customer Reviews
5 star 3839
4 star 533
3 star 503
2 star 76
1 star 91
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5042 Reviews
Element exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 16:11:34
The previous one seems to be expensive. This time, the weight is light.
This review is about item#27107797.
Automotive maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 11:03:54
I use Monotaro brand for other vehicles, but I could use it normally.
This review is about item#27107623.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:55:36
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#27107623.
C24 Mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 14:38:38
It does not change as genuine products without problems ... saved by cost.
This review is about item#27107684.
When replacing the oil of a car
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 22:46:27
Although it is not different from what it sells at the appearance home center, conformity when buying is very unfamiliar
This review is about item#27107605.
Car Element
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:57:44
I wonder if it's so cheap! ! You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#27107587.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 16:09:14
Besides genuine products, it was good that you could purchase 3 items even 1000 yen on DIY. This price is attractive in places where you can give up oil performance if you exchanged elements as well as 100% chemically synthesized, anti-synthetic etc, etc, because oil is 100% recently, and it will give up near 1000 yen each time. I believe that there is no problem because it is exchanged every half year.
This review is about item#27107587.
When replacing the oil of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 14:31:21
Even though it is cheap, there is no problem in quality at all, it is easy to use. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 09:14:05
Together with the Monotaro Oil I bought it Because it was cheap, I will change it for every oil change
This review is about item#27107587.
Vehicle oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:35:32
Honestly I do not know what is different from the manufacturer's product. Because it is cheap, I exchange filters for every oil change.
This review is about item#27107587.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 17:43:18
As we exchange every time, we plan to exchange cheap ones a little.
This review is about item#27107587.
Used when changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 14:36:57
It is cheap as well as genuine and it is saved. Subscription parts.
This review is about item#27107763.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 12:57:58
The product was able to be used without problems. It can be purchased affordably at low price, there is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#27107684.
To the engine of the work truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 20:54:58
This product number was made in Japan. I have been using it continuously since long ago.
This review is about item#37582063.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:41:46
I think that it is a commodity that does not differ from other companies' products, living inexpensively.
This review is about item#27107623.
Light truck mini passenger car oil change time
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 18:50:22
Although it is an inexpensive product, it has been used without problems for over 10 years.
This review is about item#27107587.
For light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:36:20
It's been a few months since I used it for the first time but there is no problem at all. I will also use it.
This review is about item#27107587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 11:50:25
Although it is cheap, I think that it is not much different from genuine or OEM items. I will purchase again next time.
This review is about item#27107702.
Oil change (^^)
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:10:49
I always use it. The product is satisfactory without problems
This review is about item#27107587.
New Demio filter
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 09:43:33
It matches the oil filter of the new Demio. I am using it. It is saved because it is cheap
This review is about item#27107605.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Air Conditioner Filter
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter