Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Holder Covers For Wts005C

Welding Holder Covers For Wts005C
Sales Price: 9.21 SGD
Review Rating: 3.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 16:57:55
I purchased it as a spare Because it was a proper manufacturer product I am relieved.
This review is about item#9917406.
Electric welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 03:25:49
The welding rod holder cover was broken and replaced. It would be greatly appreciated if you would like us to replace the circular handles of the welding rod holder of the same product.
This review is about item#09917406.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 23:43:28
Separately it was normal without problems.
This review is about item#09917406.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 08:39:03
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09580575.
Iron Works
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 13:53:35
It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#09580575.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 19:02:21
I think that it is good as a part because it breaks well, but I think that it may be cheaper.
This review is about item#09917406.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 18:54:54
If the part of the welding holder inevitably breaks, I will replace it, but I think that it is good to have parts sold. If you are a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#09580575.
Exchange of existing welding rod holder cover damaged
1
From Japan
On 2011-08-30 16:57:37
This can not be installed because standards are different, manufacturing defects, hole pitch and groove cutting condition are also not delicately matched. It is very regrettable that the same thing is written in the previous user review but it has not been improved. I am in trouble for a while.
This review is about item#09580575.
Machine welding work, cover of the holder currently in use is consumed due to wear and tear, exchange
2
From Japan
On 2010-11-15 13:03:44
The width of the front cover is narrow, the width of the front center groove is narrow. The width of the screw holes of the lower cover was narrow, the holes were able to be spread outward and installed.
This review is about item#09580575.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Holder
  • Holder
  • Sanritsu Electric Industry
  • 24.25 SGD
  • 4.833330(6)
Electrode-Holder Tip Up-And-Down Covering for S300
Welding Holder
Electrode Holder 300A
Welding Rod Holder for Top Insulating Cover
Copper Tube for Welding Rod Holder
Insulating Cover
S200 Bottom Insulation Cover
Holder Insulation Cover
Holder Insulation Cover
S200 Top Insulation Cover