Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V-Belt, Standard Wrapped Type

V-Belt, Standard Wrapped Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.06
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Maintenance of blower
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:19:27
I tried replacing the V belt with blower maintenance with large air conditioning. Once purchased with a plan to replace once a year it can be used without problems but the difference between other companies is that the smell of rubber is intense so that rubber smell remains in the machine room, stretchability is not so much, so it is attached if size matches Although it is tight.
This review is about item#9580767.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 16:24:21
I am saved by cost reduction.
This review is about item#09580794.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 21:44:12
The price is also cheap, I am ordering all the time.
This review is about item#09580724.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 14:48:38
No problem. Is good.
This review is about item#09580627.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 14:47:38
Quality is good. No problem.
This review is about item#09580627.
Used to convey power to the generator
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 15:25:58
I bought it to convey power to the generator using Plee, but because it is thick and heavy, it did not come in use. I plan to use it if I make a large generator in the future.
This review is about item#09580636.
Birthday gifts for grandchildren (parts of toys)
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 15:11:31
With this quality this price is perfect
This review is about item#09580636.
Yumbo (backhoe) on the fan belt
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 15:50:21
Although it feels a little soft, I installed it as if there is no problem in use, but I still do not know the durability
This review is about item#09580724.
Self-made machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 13:26:06
Although the price was reasonable, it was a very good elegance ~~~~
This review is about item#09580627.
Used for repair of industrial washing machine
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 21:31:30
It is satisfactory enough for price, I wish there were more kinds
This review is about item#09580812.
Machine belt exchange.
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 17:02:48
It will be damaged at the price of quality, 1/3 of the time of the manufacturer's product. The smell of rubber is very tender.
This review is about item#09580794.
Car Alternator Belt
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 14:50:05
Anyway the price is cheap! Functionally it is natural that 3 star or something is upper, but if you can buy it for 100 yen it would have been better to buy another one for the reserve!
This review is about item#09580627.
Drilling machine
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 15:31:03
The cross-sectional shape was not constant, and when it was mounted on a drilling machine, vibration came out. It is planned to replace it as a separate item.
This review is about item#09580767.
Conduction of motor
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 13:07:12
Until now I have used the maker's items, but I bought a cheap version of your company with severe consumption. I would like to purchase it even in comparison with well-known manufacturer's things. It is good if there is merit of bulk buying.
This review is about item#09580706.
For driving the machine
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 14:16:21
Until now we were using a third party, but switched to a cheaper MonotaRO for testing. I do not know the durability yet. We expect that Red will be sold in the future.
This review is about item#09580663.
Trolley motor
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 15:40:16
I feel that it is not inferior to brand products. It is a consumable item so it is cheap and saved. I will ask PB goods next time as well.
This review is about item#09580697.
Machine for woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 15:12:46
I feel relieved with good goods as well as good condition of tightening similar to the manufacturer's product
This review is about item#09580654.
Used for blower, compressor, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 17:31:24
I continue to use but there is no problem, I will continue to use it from the cost as well.
This review is about item#09580767.
Maintenance management of machinery and equipment
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-14 19:57:06
I think that quality as comparable to other things as consumables, cost performance is attractive
This review is about item#09580672.
Binding belt
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-08 16:04:31
The price is cheap and satisfactory without any problems.
This review is about item#09580742.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
V-belt M type (standard)
V-Beltk Type, Standard
V Belt B Type, Standard
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-BeltA Type, Standard