Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Grindstone

Rubber Grindstone
Sales Price: 1.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 7
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Polishing of ports and valves
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 23:12:29
It is usable without permission. Since it is a consumable item, I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#9599003.
Fine rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 07:51:27
It is convenient when you want to polish, but you want to keep the surface in place. We also purchase high cost performance.
This review is about item#09598994.
Port polishing, parts processing
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 11:25:23
Although the core shake is few, it was used for aluminum port machining, but even a slight difference in level or the like can easily be torn off and it can not be used. A typical, cheap and bad one.
I used it to polish aluminum details
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 19:37:50
I polished a place with fine steps and bumps of aluminum parts. It is good to polish, but as expected I was wearing quickly and the core appeared halfway through the work. It seems not to have durability.
This review is about item#9598924.
Chamfering of cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 10:00:36
There is no core shake and we are using it without problems. Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#9598951.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 20:09:24
I used it for port processing. Several types are useful
This review is about item#9598951.
Deburring and polishing of metal furniture
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 23:35:16
It is also a product that can be satisfied with less crowding, less expensive and easy to use.
This review is about item#09598951.
Processing of radio control engine
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 12:16:30
Until now we have used other manufacturer products (Matsukaze). Since the shipping fee is high, I tried purchasing for the first time from Monotaro. Durability is slightly inferior. There is also a slight wicking, but since I use it by dividing it by coarse polish at # 240, 400, I do not feel the problem much. I think that cost performance is good.
This review is about item#09598915.
Mirror polishing of motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 08:48:22
I used 400, 800, 1500 to polish the small parts, but as soon as it hits the corner it will hang. Is it useless because it is rubber?
for work
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 13:37:42
I used rubber wheels for the first time, but I think that it depends on the environment to use, but I could not scrape as much as I thought. I feel that decreasing is also fast. Is it useless because it is rubber?
This review is about item#09598897.
Chamfering of parts
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 15:06:01
I think that the shaft shake is a little bigger than the other company's products.
This review is about item#09598951.
For polishing work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 21:38:33
Depending on the equipment used, the shaft is too long to get in the way but I think that reordering is also ant if finish is necessary well. It is a dish that I want to be cheaper.
This review is about item#09598994.
Wheel polishing
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 13:26:26
I am satisfied with COSPA.
This review is about item#09599073.
Port processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 17:45:08
Because it is cheap, it is all you can use (^ O ^) /
This review is about item#09598976.
Metal polishing
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 17:53:33
Durability is unknown because the usage period is still short. There is no core shake.
This review is about item#09598881.
Port polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 19:20:47
# 120, I thought that I could not scrape off for granularity, but I used it by pressing Guyugui because it lasts longer than usual. Because it is cheap, I use it collectively. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09598967.
Port processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 10:36:39
Although wear is quick, it will be inevitable from the cost perspective. It's not enough for heavy use but for a bit of DIY.
This review is about item#09598906.
Finishing of metal products
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 08:58:45
Although I was using another company's manufacturer, I was able to work without trouble especially when I tried using this at a lower price. It is very appreciative that it is easy to use every day. I hope that it will be a little more profitable with a set of ten such as.
This review is about item#09599037.
Polishing of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-02 14:09:50
It is repetitive purchase. It is aligned from coarse to detailed, but this time I purchase additional # 400. Since usability is good, I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#09598924.
Polishing of details of aluminum parts of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-07 03:37:33
It's nice ~ It's not overly shaved, but you can finish it optimally quickly with several kinds of use. We will purchase several books for this trial, next time will buy a little together.
This review is about item#09598933.
1 2 3