Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pig Leather Gloves 3P

Pig Leather Gloves 3P
Sales Price: 36.95 SGD
Review Rating: 3.39
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Farm work
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 00:01:47
Another size is not stable, the large is not small, it is impossible for small!
This review is about item#09681682.
Warehouse work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 15:55:41
Easy to use and cheap price is good.
This review is about item#09681682.
Experimental research
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 14:35:19
Even in case of dangerous work you can work with peace of mind
This review is about item#09681673.
easy work
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 18:26:15
A hole is opened inside the finger part.
This review is about item#09681664.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 03:45:57
It was good that my acquaintance was using it, so I bought two, but even though I bought a part number etc, it was completely different specification. There is also a strange feeling of seams at the base of the finger because it is not thin and stiff. I want you to return to things in August last year.
This review is about item#09681673.
Work on electrical work etc., garden work (such as rose care and climbing wood, etc.), car tire change, wood splitting, when wearing a power tool, be sure to wear
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 22:09:46
For 100 V electrical work, you can wear a rubber bottom shoe and you can do a hot line work if it is dry. The thickness of the material is just right for me (there is unevenness in thickness, although leather is too thin and it has been torn soon). When doing something work, I use this almost every time as a protection of the fingers, by using some pairs according to purpose (depending on the condition of dirt) or by using thin vinyl gloves in combination.
This review is about item#09681673.
Machine equipment repair
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 15:08:02
It is stronger than the gloves and feels like it, it is hard to get injured near the bare hands, bolts etc are also easy to grab
This review is about item#09681664.
I am using it as a work glove for the garden building
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 15:37:12
Soft · easy to take off · durable. Because the three points are necessary, the cow skin is hard and the rubber is too perfect. I am picking pig skin in point. There is also durability as the skin of the support is attached to the root of the thumb. It is very easy to use, I feel that it is very good because it is cheaper and better than the home center.
This review is about item#09681682.
Equipment maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-02 08:34:40
There is too much difference in the outcome. There are things that can not be broken quite easily if you think that there is a thin product of skin, as the fingertips penetrate just by wearing it. Before you open the package, you can tell whether it is hit or hit.
This review is about item#09681673.
Ironworker
1
From Japan
On 2013-07-01 18:15:19
I bought 3 pairs of threads at the tip of the fingers that are not suitable for welding because they are broken by heat but not suitable for welding unless you convert the threads of the fingertips that are all the same in one day to heatproof
This review is about item#09681682.
Construction and civil engineering work
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-18 08:16:40
Loss is great. Especially, there is a difference in the thinness of the skin of the fingertip, one work, there are some who can break the skin of the fingertips and the palm in a few dozen minutes, there are some who can not easily break even considerably abusing It is time of luck. (Haha) To be honest This is the same even if you purchase equivalent items at other home centers or dealers, it is not limited to this product, so it is better not to expect that side change!
This review is about item#09681682.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-27 10:37:11
Even if you use oil, your hands do not get dirty like gloves, so it's best not to slip. I do not need Ate. I want you to make it cheaper and cheaper than that.
This review is about item#09681682.
Craftsmanship
1
From Japan
On 2012-04-17 17:53:39
It is too weak! It is! It broke in half a day. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#09681664.
General work
1
From Japan
On 2011-12-10 10:11:29
I have used it often until now but I feel that the quality has declined recently
This review is about item#09681682.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-10 15:09:22
Durable and easy to use
This review is about item#09681682.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-25 09:51:14
Quality / Price Okay without saying whether it is necessary to improve sewing as Magic Ate broke down
This review is about item#09681682.
Construction and civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2010-04-22 10:41:55
We are experimenting with various kinds of gloves in this hand. Among them, this product is pretty good ♪ Of course it is on comparison with the price. I bought it using the discount privilege this time, but the size was also as stated and it was a size that it was kitchened. The cheap (which is equivalent to this purchase price) thing previously purchased on this site was indescribably smaller than the description size, but in that sense the coco product is a good item. In terms of strength, parts other than ate are made of leather and sewing is also sluggish and it is hard to break to not compare with the above-mentioned separate goods. However, although the back leather is used for the part of Ate, the very thin portion of the leather is used for some products, there was a part that could be torn immediately. However, since the main body other than ate is a sharp leather, that part can not be easily torn. To be honest, it becomes useless if the leather gets thicker and it hinders the work, and becomes thinner if it becomes thinner. There is probably a place where the boundary of Kono is difficult ♪ If you buy it at the usual price range you will not be obliged to tear it a little soon, but if you purchase using a discount campaign, I think that it is a one-push product inside ♪ It is different from Eli's goods purchased earlier than Cheap / Evil! How about trying it once?
This review is about item#09681682.
I use it for various work.
5
From Japan
On 2010-03-08 20:23:16
I am very satisfied that the price is cheap and the usability is good.
This review is about item#09681673.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Split Leather Gloves Magic
Swine Leather Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves
Pig Crest Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves
Drainer Net
Pin , plug jack MR - 599, MR - 599 G
Pig Crest Ranger Gloves
Swine Leather Gloves
Pig Crest Magic, With No Grip
Pig Leather Gloves Oil Magic
Waterproof long coat
Pig Leather Gloves