Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pig Leather Gloves 3P

Pig Leather Gloves 3P
Sales Price: 36.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.39
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 18 customer reviews ]
Warehouse work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 15:55:41
Easy to use and cheap price is good.
This review is about item#09681682.
Experimental research
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 14:35:19
Even in case of dangerous work you can work with peace of mind
This review is about item#09681673.
Work on electrical work etc., garden work (such as rose care and climbing wood, etc.), car tire change, wood splitting, when wearing a power tool, be sure to wear
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 22:09:46
For 100 V electrical work, you can wear a rubber bottom shoe and you can do a hot line work if it is dry. The thickness of the material is just right for me (there is unevenness in thickness, although leather is too thin and it has been torn soon). When doing something work, I use this almost every time as a protection of the fingers, by using some pairs according to purpose (depending on the condition of dirt) or by using thin vinyl gloves in combination.
This review is about item#09681673.
I am using it as a work glove for the garden building
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 15:37:12
Soft · easy to take off · durable. Because the three points are necessary, the cow skin is hard and the rubber is too perfect. I am picking pig skin in point. There is also durability as the skin of the support is attached to the root of the thumb. It is very easy to use, I feel that it is very good because it is cheaper and better than the home center.
This review is about item#09681682.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-27 10:37:11
Even if you use oil, your hands do not get dirty like gloves, so it's best not to slip. I do not need Ate. I want you to make it cheaper and cheaper than that.
This review is about item#09681682.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-10 15:09:22
Durable and easy to use
This review is about item#09681682.
General work
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-25 09:51:14
Quality / Price Okay without saying whether it is necessary to improve sewing as Magic Ate broke down
This review is about item#09681682.
I use it for various work.
5
From Japan
On 2010-03-08 20:23:16
I am very satisfied that the price is cheap and the usability is good.
This review is about item#09681673.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Split Leather Gloves Magic
Swine Leather Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves Oil Magic
Pig Crest Gloves
Pig Crest Magic, With No Grip
Swine Leather Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves
Pig Crest Ranger Gloves
Waterproof long coat
Pin , plug jack MR - 599, MR - 599 G
Pig Leather Gloves