Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soldering Iron Tip Cleaner

Soldering Iron Tip Cleaner
Sales Price: 10.45 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
To refresh the soldering iron tip
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 14:59:41
Until now I used a type that immerses water in a sponge. This does not lower the temperature, it is comfortable to stay and is good. Because the case is not metal, it is gentle to the tip.
This review is about item#9677263.
Maintenance of minor part during soldering
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 10:29:47
Although it is a product which I had been worried about before, it is a shipping charge because it is free shipping on 3,000 yen, but I bought it. I am satisfied very much because it becomes more beautiful than I imagined.
This review is about item#9677263.
For soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 13:35:44
Although it is also in the review of the other, there is a case that the temperature of the soldering iron tip drops for a moment because the temperature of the iron tip is lowered, but there is something that can not be cleaned but its worry is lost, just by inserting it several times, the iron tip part has been cleaned and it is working comfortably .
This review is about item#9677263.
Iron tip cleaner
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 20:45:21
There is no need for convenience, no need. Others can be substituted. However, because the residue is difficult to spill, that point is okay.
This review is about item#9677263.
Cleaning of the tip
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 22:25:39
I used this type for the first time, but it's fine. I should have used it sooner.
This review is about item#9677263.
Soldering operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 16:07:20
As scheduled
This review is about item#09677263.
Soldering of printed circuit board
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-15 20:18:35
The solder scratches do not scatter and the tip is clean. The main body is so soft that it is easy to clean. Replacement cleaning wire? I felt that it was conscientious that one was added.
This review is about item#09677263.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-11 06:22:26
I own the iron holder ST - 11 of the same manufacturer so I use it to install it. It is profitable as it also comes with a replacement cleaner.
This review is about item#09677263.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Soldering Iron Plate
Soldering iron stand
Iron tip cleaner
Soldering Iron Tip Cleaner
UK aluminum ice cream scooper
Replacement brush
SL type aluminum sash case SL177 toSL249 series
(16015) regulator
(16740) Regulator