Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Metal Cutting Circular Saw Blade

Metal Cutting Circular Saw Blade
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
92 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 22
3 star 9
2 star 7
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 92 Reviews
Cutting of steel angle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 15:45:16
Purchased for installation on Makita's LC0700F. Especially it can be used without problems, sharpness is satisfactory as well.
This review is about item#22964156.
Cutting Angle
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 08:46:39
Mainly used for cutting aluminum angle. Now I am satisfied with sharpness.
This review is about item#22964156.
Cutting of stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 16:41:00
I used it to cut a 3 mm thick stainless steel plate. Although it is a cheaper product than the home center, it was able to cut beautifully.
This review is about item#22964156.
Curtain rail cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:14:57
First sharpness exceeds Makita genuine products I will try durability from now
This review is about item#22964122.
Cutting of c-type steel
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:36:20
It's okay because the price is cheap, but consumption is pretty fast compared to other. Although I have purchased it several times, I feel that there is a slight deviation. Is it about 50 in 2.2 x 50 x 100 c-chan? It is useful for a bit of use.
This review is about item#9679485.
Cutting of metal pipe etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 17:35:46
I will always use it. It is inexpensive, but excellent in sharpness.
This review is about item#9679485.
Milling
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 09:06:10
I think there is no problem. I do not think it is particularly good.
This review is about item#22964147.
We are using it for cutting clasp of car remodeling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 09:53:15
Until now I have done manual work with money gold etc, but thanks to the products I am saving work as soon as possible.
This review is about item#22964156.
When cutting plastic
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 14:59:08
I cut a plastic plate. I can cut beautifully.
This review is about item#22964122.
Stainless steel cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:59:59
I think that it was able to be cut cleanly and firmly for the price.
This review is about item#22964156.
Cutting of acrylic and angle
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 14:40:05
If it is DIY level it is enough to use it, so the price is also cheap so I will buy it several times
This review is about item#22964138.
Making angles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 07:04:51
I was cutting the aluminum angle with Thunder and I felt the danger I attached this chip saw to the slide saw and cut it. We were able to work safely and securely, and the cut surface was finished neatly. It was a good shopping.
This review is about item#22964156.
Not yet used
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 21:09:44
Products are settled in two and the order has been confirmed with one and can not be corrected and the same store ordered one piece same delivery place I do not want to ship by separate entrance although it is the same day What a waste
This review is about item#22964156.
Cutting work of steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:02:49
Sharpness is good for unit price is cheap Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#9679485.
For stainless steel pipe cutting
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 11:04:27
Even high tipping saws will soon become useless so price and sharpness is satisfactory
This review is about item#22964156.
Steel angle cut
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:19:24
I think that it is good to have a blade even with angle cutting. The sound when cutting is quite large.
This review is about item#22964165.
Copper plate panel cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 16:06:06
Sharpness is a thing of the middle. I think that I want to repeat as it is a consumable item. It is okay for you to have a monotaro logo casually.
This review is about item#22964122.
Cut the enameled panel
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 20:02:52
It was not possible to install on the Hitachi dust-collecting circular saw. The size is 165 but it looks slightly big. Because the size of the metal master of Yamamasen can be mounted, the size is subtle so the product is bad or can not be mounted with the size of a few millimeters It is not clear whether Hitachi's circular saw is bad But I can not install it I want you to display
This review is about item#22964147.
Cutting of DIN rail / duct
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 20:52:53
This is good! Aluminum can be crispy! Moreover, the cut is very beautiful! How many mm can a stainless steel plate cut?
This review is about item#22964147.
Cutting of metal
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 09:14:57
I have not used it much yet. Either way it is a consumable item. I bought it because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#22964138.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutting Machine Blade
Tip Saw, Dank
Super Almighty Chip Saw
Circular Saw Blade, Almighty ZERO
Fine metal Standard
Stainless steel cut sew II
Metal Master, Powder Titan Insert Saw
Cutting Wheel Cutter
Global Saw Blade
Global Saw Fine Metal
Cermet Saw Blade
Tip Saw Premium
Insertsaw for iron and stainless steel
Global So iron / stainless