Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Kite String

Kite String
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Hand knitting goods
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 14:33:06
Yori was a little hard, it was a little narrow sense of size. However, it is strong.
This review is about item#9679695.
Tatami mats repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 09:39:43
It comes in handy as the thread comes out from the middle as it comes out. It is really convenient to purchase this thing at a real store each time because it really is a waste of time, so before using it collectively with other things in advance.
This review is about item#09679695.
fishing rod
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 13:49:46
I did not have this thickness at a nearby home center so I bought it. It is convenient because you can pull out the thread from the center. Quality (strength) seems to be problematic. I hope I will make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#32749263.
fishing rod
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 13:47:01
I did not have this thickness at a nearby home center so I bought it. It is convenient because you can pull out the thread from the center. Quality (strength) seems to be problematic. I hope I will make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#09679713.
As a gardening material, fixation of posts and pipes and attraction of branches.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-03 03:21:49
I bought 2 m of 80 m, but the thickness of 2 mm as a gardening material was too fat. Since 1 mm was enough, other manufacturers are cheaper and looks good.
This review is about item#09679713.
For repairing tools
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-23 04:16:55
Three kinds of thickened items were prepared. I think whether this is enough.
This review is about item#32749254.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
100% Pure Cotton Thread
Leveling Line
100% Pure Cotton Thread
Kite String binder winding
Yarn from cotton (pure cotton 100%)
Yarn from Cremona
Kite String
Cotton kite bobbin winding
Kite String
Ink Pod String