Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Label Wires, 1000-Sheet

Label Wires, 1000-Sheet
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.53
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 8
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
Used when putting out the machine we got from you for repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 09:00:21
I just want to write down a little, so it's cheap and saved.
This review is about item#9680151.
Used to identify products
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:10:09
It can be used without problems. I was glad that I could purchase it cheaply. Also I would appreciate it if there is a chance.
This review is about item#9680151.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:52:59
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#9680176.
Classification of cloth
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:53:27
Since it is a wire, let's pass the cloth and it is hard to remove once twisted. It's old-fashioned but very easy to use.
This review is about item#9680167.
For luggage goods name tag
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 10:23:59
I feel that the paper itself is a little thin. I am giving up that there is no choice because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#9680176.
Address destination and shipping address
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 19:47:14
It is useful because it is used a lot. I would like to have a color tag at such a price if possible.
This review is about item#9680176.
Used for sorting and distinguishing, such as parts and keys.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 17:00:14
I think that it is a low price tag firmly tagged with a lot of it. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#9680151.
Mounting a price tag
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:20:36
It's inexpensive to be surprised. It is saved because it uses 3,000 sheets at a stretch.
This review is about item#9680151.
No. of product replacement filled in
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-13 08:32:44
I will switch the tags from A to B to work. With wire it is hard to work and we are exchanging with rubber bands. I would like a product without wire. It should surely be cheap. I expected to have
Vegetable price display
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 23:36:55
It is strong and it does not break. It is easy to attach to a polyethylene bag.
This review is about item#09680151.
As a management tag of products before shipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 08:48:48
Hair size is the best. It would be better if the wire is a little longer.
This review is about item#09680167.
Cutting of cut items
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 14:48:02
It is cheaper than what we had purchased, but there were no problems with the product.
This review is about item#09680151.
Classification of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 16:35:01
It is cheaper than others and its use is no problem. Okay.
This review is about item#09680176.
Used by variety of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 11:38:37
Thank you very much for your prompt response. I am useful.
This review is about item#09680176.
Staple our company's staple at shipment and use it
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 14:59:38
Previously I used a third-party manufacturer that was a little big but I purchased it because it was small, but I bought it, but the wire was short and it was not easy to get involved in the palette
This review is about item#09680151.
I am attached to the machine.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 19:16:39
It is not different from anything else. It is recommended ordinarily.
This review is about item#09680176.
Display tag of the item
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 17:23:31
Things are general and there is no problem in use. It can be used with confidence as there are many quantities of boxes.
This review is about item#09680151.
For display of actual item slip
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:05:04
I have been using it several years ago. I feel that the paper has become thin in about the past year, but there are no problems at all. Since the price is also cheap, I will repeat in the future, but as there are many items in the one box recently that two tags are packed with one wire, the work efficiency is falling to disperse this, so improve I would like to ask.
This review is about item#09680176.
Sorting of processed goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 14:41:00
We use it for sorting at our own processing plant. Ease of use and low cost are attractive
This review is about item#09680167.
For checking meter replacement
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 09:18:36
Prevent mistakes in the replaced meter, remove the wire as a mark for confirmation at a later date and install the rubber band. If possible, you can select no wire and you can save time and effort
This review is about item#09680176.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Color Wire Luggage Tag
Tag With Wire,Yupo
Wired Shipping Tag
Wired Shipping Tag
Wired Shipping Tag
Wired Shipping Tag
Wired Shipping Tag
In with wire 2000 sheets tag
Pack stock bill
Waterproof paper tag
Tag B flower
Tag B beans
Tag
Wire Docket