Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Preset Type Torque Wrench

Preset Type Torque Wrench
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.76
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
When car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 14:26:19
I bought it because it was cheap but it is kind of okay, but somewhat satisfied
This review is about item#9889896.
Maintenance of automobiles
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 21:22:28
After purchase, the date has passed, but the switching part was broken with the number of times of use several times. The application was not impossible for torque control of the wheel nut. It is very disappointing.
This review is about item#9889905.
Car Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 18:24:05
It can be used normally. Because it is slightly larger, it is troubled for storage.
This review is about item#9889896.
Bandit 1200 head cover bolt · gasket exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 17:45:56
In combination with TONE's 2H - 06S, we were able to work in a limited space without removing the tank.
This review is about item#34933586.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 15:49:15
It has sufficient accuracy, rigidity and durability. It is cost effective.
This review is about item#09889896.
For address V 125S
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-11 22:18:35
I am using it for clutch cover etc. with low torque value I am wearing a deep socket on this, but it is easy to use for maintenance of a motorcycle
This review is about item#34933586.
Used for car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-23 14:22:01
The feeling of use is not bad. I think that torque control is done without problems. It is useful because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#09889896.
Diff assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-17 20:05:14
We measured the torque error, but it is roughly accurate value. I do not know until durability is used, but I am satisfied for now.
This review is about item#09889905.
Tightening bolt
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 01:36:51
It may be difficult to understand the feeling of reaching the tightening torque until you get used to it. The scale is difficult to read, especially the hand grip is engraved in surplus, making it difficult to read. Considering the price is convincing.
This review is about item#34933586.
Motorcycle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-14 18:07:49
I set the prescribed torque and tightened the screw, but the tightening finished cock does not arrive forever. I tried to overtighten it and damaged the screw. I have not fulfilled the role as a torque wrench at all. If defective, we will exchange it.
This review is about item#34933586.
Tire change for private car
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 20:58:40
When the specified torque is reached, it will be reliably transmitted to your hand. It is satisfying to purchase a torque wrench inexpensively.
This review is about item#09889896.
Overall normal
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 08:18:55
I felt it was an ordinary item at all.
This review is about item#09889905.
Torque management of wheel nut at the time of tire detachment
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-14 15:07:52
It is not usable on the loose side, and it is unusable because the veteran mechanic used it carefully and the internal parts are missing in less than a month. It is out of the question.
This review is about item#09889905.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 15:09:28
Scale of torque adjustment is somewhat difficult to see, there is no problem in work, durability unknown
This review is about item#09889905.
Maintenance of motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 16:34:58
I feel that feeling when setting pressure is reached is hard to grasp, but it is generally satisfactory given the price. It is more thankful if the range that can be used is a little wider if it says greed.
This review is about item#09889896.
Bike etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 17:51:02
Maintenance at home is enough.
This review is about item#09889896.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-12 19:56:00
"Kakun" when exceeding the torque is only a little, when I inquired MONOTARO, I checked and adjusted at the manufacturer. It is an advantage to be able to correspond in Japan.
This review is about item#09889896.
To tighten the tires of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 14:05:21
I have never used a torque wrench when exchanging a tire. The reason why I bought this time was because the impact wrench was too tight to remove the tire, there were times when it was not loose and I thought that it would be good to tighten with a torque wrench and the price was reasonable.
This review is about item#09889896.
Machining industry used for attaching work pieces
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 17:18:05
I have used it for more than half a year, but there is no problem with the function. However, the locking bolt at the grip end loosened 3 times. When you come off next time, attach a Loctite.
This review is about item#09889896.
Installation of car parts
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 18:47:36
I am using it because I am wondering if this is OK because the memory is two different.
This review is about item#09889896.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Torque Wrench Set
Torque Wrench Set, 5pcs
Torque Wrench
Shaped pre-set torque wrench
Torque Wrench
Canon plate type torque wrench
Preset Type Torque Wrench
Canon preset type torque wrench
Torque Wrench Set
Torque wrench
Torque Wrench DTP
Torque Wrench NTP
Preset Type Torque Wrench
Torque Wrench Set
Torque wrench (aluminum wheel correspondence)