Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wct Cable Joint

Wct Cable Joint
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Extension of welding cable
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 17:17:06
I bought it because it is a safe manufacturer and because it was cheap. There is no particular problem.
This review is about item#09892233.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 14:58:18
Products of all manufacturers of wire grips of electric welding stop (fix) the wire The copper pipe is thin, the set screw penetrates and the wire will come out, the wire will come off Also this time the product was so Solder the wire with solder I screwed it. The manufacturer who is doing it always does not have exams. I wish I could make a space for placing a flat plate instead of a copper pipe and press it with a flat plate.
This review is about item#09892233.
Simple welding
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 19:36:23
I think that purchase is good for cable extension of simple welding machine.
This review is about item#09892233.
Because it has two welding machines, it also serves as earth
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 19:45:44
I got a bite in the welding machine and I took 2 units with earth cable and got it
This review is about item#09892233.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-16 19:39:11
CP I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09892233.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-31 21:49:46
I installed it in the welding machine that is currently in use but I feel like it feels better than the previous blue one I think the blue guy sometimes burned and removed it using pliers, but I think that it will be gone
This review is about item#09892233.
· Emergency power supply connection
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-19 07:10:47
· I would like if there is a cable joint with a small caliber (5 to 20 sq). · I bought T-38, can not you compact the whole length (200 mm) to 100 ~ 150 mm?
This review is about item#09892233.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-13 22:58:35
It is a structure enough for consumable goods as well as worth the price Parts can be exchanged safely
This review is about item#09892233.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cable Joint
Welding Holder
ST-38 Rubber Cover
Cab Tyre Cable Wct for Welding
Welder Joint
Cable joint
JA300 Plug
Cable Joint 300A
Copper Tube for Welding Rod Holder
Cable Joint
Cable Joint
JA300 rubber cover for the screw-type
Wct Cable Joint
CS type cable joint
Adapter for Welder
Welder Cable Joint