Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disk Pads

Disk Pads
Sales Price: 34.09 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
273 Customer Reviews
5 star 191
4 star 57
3 star 16
2 star 4
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 273 Reviews
When I took the inspection, I brought it for exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:31:37
It was cheap and used feeling was good, and the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#9898287.
EK Wagon
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 15:57:44
I have stepped over 20,000 kilometers or more from replacement for more than 4 years and I often step on the brakes, but more than 2/3 remain. I think that it will be harder to wear than genuine. There is a possibility that the rotor wears but as for the rotor, it is necessary to remove it at the time of putting change, the trouble is the same and it sells cheaply with a monotarou so I think it is more advantageous to purchase genuine products.
This review is about item#9899416.
Deliboi
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 21:50:36
If shipment is delayed and there is e-mail and shipping is decided Shipment is with Yu Pack? I thought that there was only Sakawa or Yamato, but it took time to pick up with a Yu-Pack of Naka Ya nuisance
This review is about item#9898542.
To the company's sales vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 16:53:27
It is a little less than genuine reduction, but better than being taken by a dealer 20,000 yen. I think that it is a result
This review is about item#9899391.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 15:54:29
I think that it is performance that does not change anything as genuine products, we will also purchase next time
This review is about item#9899416.
Used to replace the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 20:57:58
It is used for replacing the front pad of the P80 series starlet. Touch is gentle compared to the sports type pads that had been adopted before, but there is no problem with the effect, there is no squeal. It is genuine equivalent. I think that it is a good part as it was a domestic product.
This review is about item#9898165.
Go-go sound when stepping on the brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:11:03
I took time leisure but I was able to replace it. Although the brakes are fine, the engine is the first one.
This review is about item#9901184.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:58:55
I use it every time, but as of now there are no particular problems.
This review is about item#9901473.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 22:36:34
I use Miyako every time. There is no particular problem. There used to be a recollection of cheap monaural pads, and I remembered it very much. I have not shunned the cheap pad since then. Brake relationship is the most important! There must be no material problem and so on.
This review is about item#9900493.
Brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 20:33:28
Cheap pads may be crowded with compatibility, but famous manufacturers do not have that kind of thing.
This review is about item#9901446.
Car replacement parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:29:32
We have continued to purchase. There are no problems until now, such as sound, dust, and wear condition. I am saving the price well at a value. We will continue to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#9901656.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 00:41:34
The performance does not change even if compared with the original genuine parts, so the price is reasonable and saved than anything else
This review is about item#09899425.
Car replacement parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 08:01:57
This is a series of purchase of maker items here. There is no trouble due to the braking skill, brake squeal, durability, etc. We are able to use it normally. Normal one is the best. The price is reasonable and it is saved.
This review is about item#09901306.
52w Used for Suzuki "Every"
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 14:41:06
There is no brake squeal at all. (Using grease) It is recommended that the quality, price as well as no problem.
This review is about item#9900091.
Daihatsu Max Front Brake Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 06:36:28
I was able to attach items smoothly and perfectly. Although the brake sounded a bit even in trial operation after replacement, there was no problem with braking, the chamfering of the body of the pat was also done and the quality was also satisfied.
This review is about item#09899355.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 16:20:43
It was good that I could buy it cheaply as it is a genuine product. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#9899391.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 14:59:59
It is as good as a genuine product, rather cheap. I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#9901123.
Inspection time
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 15:23:46
Although it exchanged at the time of the inspection, now this vehicle has collapsed and is not used. I think it was unexpected to have a meal
This review is about item#9901647.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 08:39:14
Subaru Sambar TT Used in 2004. There was no problem as exchange of genuine products except that there was no concave portion of grease sump on the back of the brake pad.
This review is about item#09901647.
Used to replace car brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 21:24:44
It becomes the second purchase as the regular replacement part of own vehicle. Since it was able to be used without problems until the replacement this time since it was replaced the previous time, it was able to be used without squeaking or influence on the rotor, so this time it was purchased with repeat. I think that it can be used with confidence despite the low price.
This review is about item#9898287.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Brake Pads
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Wide Angle Belt
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Disk Pads