Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
227 Customer Reviews
5 star 162
4 star 26
3 star 25
2 star 6
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 227 Reviews
HA25S Mazda Carroll used for car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 16:46:04
It was installed without problems, it was OK for both the brake and the squeal.
This review is about item#46839292.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 17:01:22
It is a repeat. It was cheaper than anywhere with a safe brand item. I am using it for a business trip car, but the effectiveness and durability were satisfactory. Also this time is next time.
This review is about item#9905576.
Replacement of consumable parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 23:07:11
No particular problem There is no squeaking and it is satisfactory * \ (^ o ^) / *
This review is about item#9904526.
DIY to work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:20:35
I am content satisfied. I am relieved because it is domestic.
This review is about item#35472762.
Noise of brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 18:12:41
The price is cheap, delivery arrangements are also quick, and goods are good and it is saved.
This review is about item#35472814.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 18:13:53
The cheapest with a safe brand. This is the only reason to choose. It is a repeat.
This review is about item#9905576.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 19:18:09
I have used this product for quite a while but I have no complaints, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#9906172.
Used for car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 14:49:35
I searched for a monotaro brand disc pad for Honda NBOX, but purchased without stopping without stopping this product only. I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#60767446.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 12:11:45
I was able to use it very conveniently and it was greatly appreciated. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#9905576.
Driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 19:38:55
The effect is enough to be necessary. I think that COSPA is also excellent.
This review is about item#9904842.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:38:01
Since it is MK Kashiyama of trust, there is no problem with both quality and performance.
This review is about item#9902846.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 06:18:05
I will exchange it as soon as possible. For early exchange, low price items are the best. 250,000 kilometers, you can still ride.
This review is about item#09905971.
vehicle inspection
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:51:53
I understand details when ordering parts Order mistake .. Size does not match.Not use I do not want to have anything, especially if parts of the truck have it. I want you to.
This review is about item#60767412.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 14:53:48
I have not exchanged so much, but it has not squeaked and there is no problem for now.
This review is about item#9901893.
Replacement from genuine pad
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 21:21:17
In the L150S, only the front was exchanged from genuine parts. It was surprisingly dusty and I was in trouble. In addition, the initial dominance became stronger, and delicate operation was required. I thought that I would like it to be equivalent to genuine products.
This review is about item#9905576.
When I took the inspection, I brought it for exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:55:04
It was cheap and used feeling was good, and the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#9905226.
Maintenance at the time of inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 17:36:03
Since it is MK Kashiyama it does not matter at all. It is cheap and good item.
This review is about item#9902785.
B pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 22:41:07
There is no reason for choosing imported items if you can afford made in japan with confidence at this price.
This review is about item#9905576.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 21:15:42
The brake pad began to crow, so I exchanged! I was feeling it!
This review is about item#9903905.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 22:34:57
It did not cry, it was a good product. I ran the product 30 KM I used it with confidence.
This review is about item#9903774.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
Disk Pads