Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 32.54 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
206 Customer Reviews
5 star 145
4 star 26
3 star 23
2 star 5
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 206 Reviews
When inspected
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:34:25
It was anxiety because it was the first purchaser to purchase, but its effectiveness was also good, there was no squeaking and no problem. If it ships on the same day, but ...
This review is about item#46839247.
During maintenance of the brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:35:02
Whether it is the same as a genuine product. I still do not know how to reduce it ....
This review is about item#9904081.
Car inspection of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 09:20:07
It can be used as a genuine product. Also passed the brake test inspection. There is no problem with braking feeling.
This review is about item#9903896.
Inspection Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 12:28:23
It is the first time except genuine products! After lightly chamfering use of grease is completed. The operation of the brake during running is also good! There is no abnormal noise. It is a recommended item!
This review is about item#9904991.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 12:31:14
It was not ordered on that day before 2 pm. It is shipped the next day. Please be careful of everyone.
This review is about item#9906127.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 23:53:25
I do not mind how well the brakes work and I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#9903311.
Automotive brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 13:49:56
It is cheaper than genuine, because the contact surface of the brake is also scraped, it was easy to do at the time of replacement. Moreover, braking of the brake is also used without problems.
This review is about item#9906181.
Replacement of light track pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 08:54:52
Because it is made by a neat manufacturer, the effect was good and there was no problem at all. It is appreciated as it ships on the same day.
This review is about item#09901936.
Brake exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 14:06:49
You can buy it cheaper than the car shop. Dust is also genuine.
This review is about item#09903817.
Pad replacement
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 09:20:42
After exchanging, after 1 month, driving on the left side felt abnormal, and putting it to the maintenance factory, one pad was cracked in half. I am still in installment payment. I will buy a new one at a maintenance factory and exchange it.
DYI
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 15:15:25
I could easily replace it. I feel more effective than what I had attached. Perhaps it seems that genuine products were attached
This review is about item#9905576.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 21:13:52
I noticed the reduction of pads by exchanging from a statless tire. I have decided shoe and pad as Kashiyama.
This review is about item#9906181.
I installed on the wagon R
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 17:14:03
I bought and installed the same thing before, but since I heard the brake without any problems at all, I bought the same thing this time and replaced it
This review is about item#9906181.
Exchange of brake pad of Altra Pan
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 14:46:16
Although it feels a little thin, it is cheap and a good product. I asked for a thing that suits properly in the retrieval system, but twice the trouble that one thing enters, it ceases repairing and it has to do maintenance on a different day. I found out later that one sheet was changed with pads of other companies sent on the same day. Monotaro is just an apology I am sorry. It took a lot of time and effort
This review is about item#46839292.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 17:32:10
It can be used without any problem. I think that it is cheap and good item.
This review is about item#9904991.
Always used items. This time spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 20:47:52
This time it is purchased as a spare. * A recommended mechanic of the acquaintance. It is a repeater of MK Kashiyama's pat. Although it is inexpensive, the brake performance is the same as that of the Akebono Brake Put if you use the Akebono Brake Put and the normal use (130,000 k traveling vehicle and the ordinary road and the expressway are reasonable driving methods, using a genuine brake rotor), the difference is noticeable It is a hard place. I think that dust is a bit less for MK.
This review is about item#9902751.
Cheap and safe
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 23:52:41
It is genuine equivalent and the price is one third. I am asked to use without mistake.
This review is about item#35472762.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 21:05:02
Although it has been running for a while after exchanging, it does not cry, its effect does not change and it is a good feeling
This review is about item#9903905.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 20:39:48
I was able to purchase it cheaply with a sensor with normal use
This review is about item#35472683.
Replacement work at inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 14:53:13
Although it is expensive compared to the monotaro brand, it is satisfactory to the product.
This review is about item#35472753.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Brake Pads