Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket

Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Sales Price: 10.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 20:41:03
Reuse of packing is also possible at oil change, but it is more secure to replace it with a new one if possible. Product is good without oil leakage.
This review is about item#9906933.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:51:30
I was able to use it without problems The installation was also no problem
This review is about item#9906827.
HONDA N-WGN engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:25:05
We exchanged after checking again before replacing. There is no oil leak. I use quantities as many as 20 and use it for 1 year every six months, so I think that it is reasonable to use it individually.
This review is about item#09906906.
For car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 09:09:21
I could use it without problems. Oil leak has not occurred either.
This review is about item#09906836.
It can be used for all our vehicles.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 10:01:18
Since it is coated, it has good sealing performance, no problem in use, it is inexpensive, it conforms to two Toyota cars of our house, Honda's motorcycle and it is extremely economical.
This review is about item#09906827.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 18:34:01
I choose it with easy-to-use materials. Domestic products
This review is about item#09906827.
As a drain plug packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 09:41:43
Cost performance is also high, no problem.
This review is about item#09906827.
Used during oil change
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 20:16:01
It is packing usable normally.
This review is about item#09906836.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-15 20:37:08
The retail price of mass merchandising stores seems to be ridiculous.
This review is about item#09906827.
When working oil change, exchange packing of oil pan drain.
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-17 13:03:37
Again, Oilpand drain packing is the best made by Ohno Rubber Industry.
This review is about item#09906827.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 15:08:26
I can exchange it with a new item every time without worrying about this quantity. Moreover, it is a brand that can be relieved.
This review is about item#09906827.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 19:37:12
It was the same product taken from parts suppliers.
This review is about item#09906827.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-02 19:38:27
Ohno rubber use feeling is safe. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#09906827.
Used when changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-17 20:36:33
Aluminum is reinforced in the middle and it is a very good product. I think that the contacting part is made of black soft material and it is excellent in sealing power.
This review is about item#09906827.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 13:44:20
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#09906827.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-28 00:01:45
It is for Honda, but because it matches in size, it was used for oil change of YAMAHA FZ - 1 FAZER. There is no oil leak, etc., it can be used without problems. Since 20 packs are also packed, it seems I will lose it by using it up.
This review is about item#09906906.
Oil change work
5
From Japan
On 2010-06-11 12:28:25
It can be bought and it takes time and effort
This review is about item#09906897.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Oil Pan Drain Plug
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Aluminium Washer
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Oil Pan Drain Packing Set
Drain Bolt Gasket
Drain plug packing
Drain packing
Zero drop sheet
Drain Plug Gasket
Oil drain washer