Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Floor Sheet, Drivers Sheet

Floor Sheet, Drivers Sheet
Sales Price: 22.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Floor mat curing of receiving vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 15:01:09
Although the price is cheap, it can be used several times with vinyl. The fit to the floor part is also not bad.
This review is about item#9917485.
Used for sale used car
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 13:31:43
If you have a double-sided tape on the back side, I think that it should not be able to fly by wind pressure at the time of getting on and off.
This review is about item#9917485.
Coating construction · Delivery time
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 11:42:31
Since the car wash is attached to the coating construction, it is handy for getting on and off with wet shoes. Would it be the best if the vertical length is a little longer? It is very useful even when delivered.
This review is about item#9917485.
User car display, used car display
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 09:13:49
The roll is compact. Quality is roughly ○, however, separation of perforations is lost thinly
This review is about item#9917485.
Sales car
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 23:32:19
It is us, secondhand car shop. If you attach it at the time of delivery, it is okay to treat it carefully. If the price is also this place, you can use it gently.
This review is about item#09917485.
Aesthetics of exhibited vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 16:46:51
It is a third or fourth repeat purchase. It is cheap and useful.
This review is about item#09917485.
Exhibition vehicles, checked cars, were you saved a lot using it?
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-01 15:45:48
Although it is the same part number last year, the material has changed and what I was ordering and used, it becomes thinner, there is a rolling gusset, it does not become useless at all. I would like to purchase again if you return the material.
This review is about item#09917485.
work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 13:09:57
Because it is cheap and durable, I will repeat it!
This review is about item#09917485.
Used when you keep your car
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-22 12:56:16
I am satisfied with the product. It is still better if it is one more larger!
This review is about item#09917485.
Car cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 13:16:18
The box is small, compact and unobtrusive
This review is about item#09917485.
Used before riding in car wash / maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-13 14:15:02
I think that it is quite good. I will not say that I will not slip, but I wonder if there is any problem if it is slightly off. Reuse is also possible, and it is much better than paper ones.
This review is about item#09917485.
Carpet flooring in car
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-08 19:07:05
Because it is made of vinyl, use it well OK! Besides being thick it has an affordable feeling!
This review is about item#09917485.
Used when you keep your car
5
From Japan
On 2010-02-23 23:24:24
Easily detachable when detached from the roll very useful. It is very satisfying because it is hard to break unlike paper ones.
This review is about item#09917485.
1