Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bottle Jack

Bottle Jack
Sales Price: 46.15 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 09:17:28
Cost performance is good. It is a difficult point that the stability of the bottom part is a bit bad.
This review is about item#9918641.
Tire change of passenger car
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 15:43:59
There is nothing wrong with the jack up. However, when unloading the hydraulic pressure and unloading the jack, it will naturally not go down to the lowest level, so removing it will be somewhat difficult.
This review is about item#09918641.
Assistance of floor jack during car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 18:35:39
It is very convenient because it is compact when used together with a floor jack when car maintenance and tire-related maintenance are carried out. Until now I used a car-mounted panta jack, but I can easily raise and lower and finish work as soon as possible.
This review is about item#09918657.
For vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 18:14:02
I think that it is compact and easy to use. It is enough to think of this cospa.
This review is about item#35503964.
Car jack up
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 19:10:00
Although I bought it for the first time, it was upgraded with hydraulic pressure smoothly, because the price is cheap, it was somewhat uneasy, but it is useful enough. If there is opportunity, it is the item I want to buy.
This review is about item#09918641.
Jack up of drum
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 19:14:18
If you set it on a flat place, there are things that are slightly rattling and some are quite wobbly, and I want you to finish that part a little more flat.
This review is about item#09918657.
Car tire change
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 20:43:28
Since it got warmer I tried replacing the studless tire with an ordinary tire, the car is Nissan Serena, but the J of the jack is too high to hit the body, do not enter the body, lifted a little with another jack, then a bottle I tried to raise it with a jack, because it's hydraulic, it's easier to ride easily, but H was too expensive to fail,
This review is about item#35503964.
Used to push up goods
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-25 23:57:13
The thing that arrived first is the item that oil is leaked and the jack returned or exchanged exchanged can not push up the item for 10 minutes, of course the item can be pushed up sufficiently with ability. Oil dropped on the floor used and it will not be used.
This review is about item#09918641.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Mini Type Hydraulic Jack
Low Type Hydraulic Jack
Hydraulic Jack
Bottle Jack
Hydraulic Jack
Hydraulic Panta jack 1t
Bottle jack (with case)
Two-stage hydraulic jack
Oil-pressure Bottle Jack
Dharma jack