Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Air Coil Hose

Air Coil Hose
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
100 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 20
3 star 18
2 star 11
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 100 Reviews
Connection between compressor and subtank
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 09:32:25
Used for connection between compressor and subtank. It is the best for using while moving compactly! Moreover, it keeps the shape without being too sagging.
This review is about item#9926061.
To scrape wood chips
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 09:39:40
Because it is coiled, you'd better buy a long one. When shrinking, I do not think there is a problem with storage. When using, efficiency is poor because it is a work while pulling at the net length. It is recommended that you have enough length.
This review is about item#9926271.
Cleaning of machine tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 16:00:01
I used something that was not curl up until then, but this one is easier to clean up.
This review is about item#9926061.
Cleaning of farm equipment
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 00:18:49
Although it was 5 m, it is suitable for use in 2 to 3 m, but it is not suitable for use after further extending it
This review is about item#9926077.
For picture frame mat cutter
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 15:43:45
I wish something about 10 m was good - I will buy it next time if there is.
This review is about item#9926086.
For extending the working air gun
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 17:31:51
I bought it as an extension of the air gun for work, I bought it longer than the hose It is OK to be organized, I do not feel the hose is hard enough to stretch, I worry about aged deterioration.
This review is about item#9926077.
Chip removal
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 13:28:08
Since the straight part comes out without bending the angle, there is no bent part as shown in the dimensional drawing. Since the straight part is short, it is extremely unwieldy to put direct air duster on. Although it may be good if you put it in the middle, If you put it straight, things of other companies with bending are better.
This review is about item#9926061.
Used for extended hose of air duster gun ♪
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 01:52:39
Coil type is convenient for cleaning machinery etc with air duster gun ♪ Next time I would like to order a longer hose. Thank you very much for offering nice products.
This review is about item#09926061.
Improvement of air handling around work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:25:28
Air handling is getting better, but the size is only 5 × 8 × 2.5, I bought this, but the proposed air pressure drops and I can not use it. Another huge big hose, this specification would be saved. . . .
This review is about item#9926061.
Dirty engine
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 21:25:24
Suppleful and good coil return. It is better to purchase a little longer.
This review is about item#9926077.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 11:15:06
It is convenient to use a labor unnecessary for winding up / tidying up
This review is about item#9926077.
Clean with solvent.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 09:51:15
It seems to be compact and strong, so I will try to use durability in the future.
This review is about item#9926061.
For air tools
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 15:13:45
The chuck is too hard and the precision is insufficient The durability of the coil hose is still
This review is about item#9926061.
Extension of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 19:47:06
There were neither two troubles of couplers that tend to be cheap.
This review is about item#9926061.
Body blower after car wash
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 15:17:00
I thought that there was enough 5M, but because it is coiled, in fact it can only be used with a sense of around 2M. If the item description was written more concretely, I would have bought 10M.
This review is about item#9926077.
As an air hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:25:42
There is no problem as an air hose. We will also purchase
This review is about item#9926061.
For tire air adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 02:20:26
I bought it for air adjustment at tire change etc etc. I use it while pulling it, but it is easy and easy to put on one side.
This review is about item#09926077.
Tire air adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 03:02:58
It is very good for easy handling because it is good if pulled, it is OK as it is with a cane.
This review is about item#09926077.
Connection of Tucker
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 01:21:19
Even though it is inexpensive, I am satisfied with a very solid structure.
This review is about item#09926061.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 20:45:22
We are always in factory and service car. Although it is cheap, it corresponds to 8 kg, so it is saved.
This review is about item#9926061.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spiral Air Hose Yellow Line Series
Touch Spiral Tube TPS Series
Coil Hose
Coil Hose Tough Coil for Spatter
Spiral Air Hose
Screw Air Hose
Air Coil Hose
Air Coil Hose
Urethane Re-Coil Air-Hose
Air coil hose (screwed)
Strong Coil Hose
Air Coil Hose
Coiled Air Hose
5x8 Pu Coil Hose