Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Compact Relay

Compact Relay
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
To change the wiring of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:27:57
It is to turn on / off the direct line of the battery which I used to wire Navi to the bike
This review is about item#09932955.
Car wiring work
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 19:38:15
It certainly was made compact, I bought a number of goods with very convenient products, but the wiring has come out easily from the relay body during installation the other day. Most wiring was done and it was troublesome, so we decided to incise and retract the shrinkage. Lead solder was in a potato state. When using this relay from now on, pull on the lead wire and check it before using it. Is it making in internal jobs?
This review is about item#09932955.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 19:54:48
There are other relays for 20 A from Ehmon, but if the current to use can be accommodated, this one is better because it is compact and straight making.
This review is about item#09932955.
Horn exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 22:33:34
Very small and convenient. Since it is not waterproof, it is necessary to tap both ends, but the purpose can be fulfilled. It is good to last long without sticking of contacts.
This review is about item#09932955.
Installing after parts to a car or motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 16:47:29
There is no problem in quality. I did not feel the difference from what I was using.
This review is about item#09932955.
Installation of Daylight
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-21 20:58:18
If you buy LED related products, we decide to make it with Aemon. This time, it is purchase for Daylight's ON.OFF control. I wanted a smaller size, so it was a perfect item. There is no improvement point
This review is about item#09932955.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 13:13:29
Although the relay is small, the capacity is 10 A, it is easy to use. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#09932955.
Space-saving car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-19 12:56:13
A general relay is a bit bigger and it tends to cause abnormal sounds while running, even if it is tight. Smaller relays are more advantageous if used for vehicles with limited wiring space. If you have no problem by checking the capacity etc., I think that you should use this.
This review is about item#09932955.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 20:59:52
I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#09932955.
I made it to cut off the ABS computer when running on a circuit etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-26 14:03:38
First of all, you can be relieved with proven brand items, compact and install it is decisive if you just use the same kind of wiring as wiring. And purchasing with MonotaRO was the best deals. There is a polite description in the package and there is nothing to be confused by DIY beginners like me. Although it is installed indoors, it is compact, or it does not tick at the time of relay operation, and the operation is also certain.
This review is about item#09932955.
Because I wanted the reverse relay function by switching lamp indication.
5
From Japan
On 2009-05-18 23:24:02
It is light and easily fits into the interior panel. Nothing complained about the function.
This review is about item#09932955.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Blinking LED Light
Rectification Diode
Relay Power Cable
Light Relay 4P
Power Relay Rc-2
Output Conversion Unit
Engine linked ON-OFF unit
Wing type Torx plus key set (7 pcs)
Unit Relay
ISO Micro Relay Rc-5
Relay
12V Power Relay