Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rectification Diode

Rectification Diode
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
tail lamp
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 21:05:44
I used it with the power supply of the tail lamp, but it was easy to use
This review is about item#9937803.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:39:05
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#9937803.
Car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 11:57:49
We purchased twin color LED tape for malfunction prevention. I had trouble without knowing where to install it, but the diode for preventing reverse flow is a good product.
This review is about item#9937794.
Car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 17:55:54
Although it is a convenient product, it is hard to understand how to wire.
This review is about item#9937794.
I used it around the light of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:34:03
It is extremely convenient and saved for every operation restriction.
This review is about item#9937803.
For switching charge / discharge of sub-battery of car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 17:31:00
Since monitoring of charging / discharging was not appropriate for bidirectional ammeter, we switched two meters with this product. It is small and can be used as it is for wiring.
This review is about item#09937794.
LED processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 09:07:23
It was used to prevent current from flowing. It was saved because it was cheap and could be purchased.
This review is about item#09937794.
Car repair processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 17:02:06
It is a part that I can not find easily even if I search it It is convenient to have this
This review is about item#09937803.
Charger repair to secure DC power supply
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 19:36:34
Cheap things are good things Cheap and stable as quickly as possible Thank you for purchasing items This item is for the first time Now it's ok If there is a problem post again
This review is about item#09937803.
For automotive reflector lighting
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 15:08:14
Since I use more than one when using it, I want cheap price setting of 10 pieces
This review is about item#09937794.
self made
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 16:07:16
no problem
This review is about item#09937803.
Tool repair
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 22:07:22
It was normal.
This review is about item#09937803.
Used for 2way accessory power supply of car
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-27 23:36:55
I am thankful that the selling price is cheap. I thought that another rank code may be fine as well. Or, I thought that it would be good if the other rank line was made into a thin product, it was easy to handle, and the connection could be cleaned.
This review is about item#09937794.
Electrical components
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-26 21:21:30
It is cheaper than buying at a home center!
This review is about item#09937803.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
General rectifier diode
Short key barrier diode
Fast Recovery Diode
Bridge diode D
Bridge diode
SP diode
Output Conversion Unit
A plasma cup
Relay
Compact Relay