Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Comes With Tire Sponge Handle

Comes With Tire Sponge Handle
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
When tire is recombined
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 19:18:55
Although it is a good product, it does not match the diameter of our cream (1 kg), so it is a bit hard to use.
This review is about item#9933987.
Tire wax, tire exchange beat cream
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 10:15:49
We are using both tire wax and tire assembly. I also tried cheap things, but eventually I returned to this product.
This review is about item#9933987.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:28:58
I am using it when applying tire wax. It is cheap and strong.
This review is about item#9933987.
When wearing tire wax
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 09:22:33
It is not a general sponge, so it seems to be durable. Workability is also good. One point of difficulty is that the grip's black rubber will slide and shift. I think that it is a full mark if it improves.
This review is about item#9933987.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 17:02:40
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble to use.
This review is about item#9933987.
Car wash (mainly tires)
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 22:14:15
The shape of the sponge on the washing surface when containing water is poorly returned, and it is difficult to use for the fine design part of the foil. I repurchased the black cheap guy of Monotaro original.
This review is about item#9933987.
Finishing at car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 15:01:21
It was easy to make and was easy to make. As for durability, I would like to confirm using it in the future.
This review is about item#09933987.
Wheel cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 15:04:49
At first it is bulging like a product photo but it will be crushed once it is used. I felt it need not be this. There is not much water retention.
This review is about item#9933987.
It is likely to last long.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 18:28:46
I am using it to imprint tire wax, but making is solid, sponge member is also different from inexpensive type "less wearing out and less deformation" easy to hold and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#9933987.
When wearing tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 14:07:33
It is easy to use, sponge is compacted, it seems to last long.
This review is about item#9933987.
Application of tire wax
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 17:00:48
Unlike a general sponge, it is cut obliquely, so you can paint wax according to the gentle round of the tire side.
This review is about item#9933987.
Customer's tire WAX ​​painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 23:27:39
Hundreds or even thousands of units? Tire WAX ​​I have painted, but this product is definitely durable and lasts long. Monotaro san original was bad.
This review is about item#09933987.
Car wash operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 14:51:29
I feel that it is making firmly like a maker.
This review is about item#09933987.
Own work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 17:44:22
There is no peeling of the sponge part and it has a considerably long life. From now on I will continue to use this product.
This review is about item#09933987.
At the time of tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 15:46:04
It is truly an aumon. I prefer this place rather than buying cheap stuff. Ease of use is fine, durability is also good.
This review is about item#09933987.
When applying Thai or wax
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 17:59:48
I think that the main body itself is made to be strong, but I think whether the sponge is hard and the wax is difficult to paint. But since the junction between the sponge and the handle part is solid, it seems to have durability.
This review is about item#09933987.
Tire wax painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 15:13:01
I do not get tired even if I work because the solidness of the sponge is just fine and the weight is not heavy to paint the tire wax.
This review is about item#09933987.
Application of tire WAX
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 16:16:29
I am using it while replacing it for over 10 years, but durability is very good. The sponge does not happen and it is quite long for use every time. I will continue to patronize from now on.
This review is about item#09933987.
For tire wax
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 20:10:50
Although other items that are inexpensive are easy to peel off the pattern and sponge, this product can be used until the sponge gets worn out. it's the best!
This review is about item#09933987.
Tire wax time
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 18:18:03
Satisfied and satisfied
This review is about item#09933987.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wax Sponge
Wheel Sponge Stick
Tire Cleaner Sponge
Tire Wax Sponge
Cream Sponge Tires
Wheel Sponge
Code holder single
Wheel Sponge