Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Lever

Tire Lever
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.19
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 6
3 star 8
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:29:20
It is possible to put it in a narrow place of the clearance Okay In combination with a large lever I am helping ...
This review is about item#9934014.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 21:10:49
It is early one year or more to use for tire change of light tiger. I can ride without problems at all. I could exchange well.
This review is about item#9934014.
Van tire wheel exchange of 156R13
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 16:38:37
I replaced the wheels of the 156R13 Van tire from steel to aluminum. The strength was also sufficient, the length was also exactly smooth and the exchange work was able to be done smoothly.
This review is about item#9934014.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 21:24:26
I exchanged the bike tire, I finished it cheaply and enjoyed it.
This review is about item#09934005.
tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 13:35:05
It is strong and easy to use. It was convenient to use even when chop ripping except tire exchange.
This review is about item#09934005.
Used as a lever for various work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 15:08:34
Let's make it compact and convenient. According to ingenuity
This review is about item#09934014.
Desorption of two wheel tires
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 15:16:16
There were no hedging or burrs on the product, and we were able to detach the tire without hurting the wheel.
This review is about item#09934014.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 19:15:06
It is useful. I use it without any complaints.
This review is about item#09934005.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 15:37:32
I used it at all price.
This review is about item#09934014.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 22:40:00
I am working on tire change with this, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#09934014.
Tire replacement for scooter
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 14:53:34
Although it is not a matter of the product, I thought that it is easy to use things in the form that the tip is rounded instead of the lever of this hand for the scooter.
This review is about item#09934014.
Tire change of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 23:50:20
Because of thickness it is difficult to hang on the tire so it is removed by another spoon type and it is used to fix so that the tire does not return inside the rim. I purchased it honestly and it was a failure.
This review is about item#09934023.
Bike tire exchange
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 22:50:06
It is better to thin the thickness
This review is about item#09934014.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 18:37:28
It was very easy to use ~. If you want a greedy round it is even better!
This review is about item#09934005.
Replacing the original tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 13:09:22
I bought two books because it was cheap. It was my first time, but I could exchange it safely.
This review is about item#09934005.
Tire replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 21:54:26
Satisfied with price and reasonable size.
This review is about item#09934005.
Replacing the original tire
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 14:23:21
I used it when placing the bead on the mount head of the tire changer when exchanging the original tire. Because it is thin compared to the four wheel, I think that it will be useful in particular when attaching to and detaching from a 10 inch wheel.
This review is about item#09934005.
Bike tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 09:29:28
Can be used without problems
This review is about item#09934005.
Tire replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 17:27:00
It seems to be able to use it for long as it is solidly built.
This review is about item#09934014.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 17:22:44
Very ordinary, the quality that can do the intended work. I think that the price is reasonable price.
This review is about item#09934005.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Large Grip Core Remover
Hazet Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Valve Wrench Driver
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Rim Protector Ser
Rim Guard