Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Terminal Set Case

Terminal Set Case
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 9
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Car wiring
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 16:16:09
First of all, you should buy this and buy it. The difficulty is that the case is a little cheap. But at this price it can not be helped
This review is about item#9934172.
For wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 14:59:56
I have similar items of cheap goods I bought at the home center, but I bought it because it can not be caught well. Even this is cheap enough, it is satisfying to be caulked cleanly and surely.
This review is about item#9934181.
Set case is convenient
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 16:45:12
I bought it for the attachment of the arena horn to the dorareko. If I had a bit of desire I had the highest rank if there was more terminal space.
This review is about item#9934181.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 13:41:09
I think it's exactly the right size to bring in a narrow car. I keep stock of terminals and feel like replenishing when decreasing.
This review is about item#9934181.
Electrical wiring
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 22:16:54
Mulberry type terminal, round type terminal are solid with the material thickness. Since various terminals are contained moderately little by little, it is saved when I want a bit.
This review is about item#9934172.
DIY is enough.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 18:56:10
This is enough for the addition of horn and LED work lights. Because it is okay to buy a terminal or sleeve that has been reduced while using it.
This review is about item#9934181.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 23:56:19
I used it for wiring to replace the horn. It is convenient when various parts are included.
This review is about item#9934172.
For maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 23:50:59
It is recommended for beginners. Quantity is too small for professionals. · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#9934172.
Cable creation for car wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 18:43:36
I just started challenging the car DIY, I challenged making cables inside the car. Because it was my first time, it was hard for me but I enjoyed it. It was cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#9934172.
audio
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 16:16:35
Because the price was cheap, I thought that the tool was cheap, but I was pleased that when I saw things, I was firm.
This review is about item#9934181.
For connecting automotive electrical wiring cables
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 11:43:37
Terminal parts are set, so convenient and easy to use
This review is about item#09934181.
For sudden repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 15:15:10
Used when reworking the electrical equipment relationship in a car. Because the minimum parts are packed, I use it for the time being at the time of repair. Even those of ordinary drivers think that if this product is available it will be saved when it is called Isa.
This review is about item#09934172.
Power wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 20:31:45
The old electric pliers we used were bad, so I replaced them, but it was very easy to use and replaced with the correct answer.
This review is about item#09934181.
Car audio wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 11:24:00
The electric machinery bread that I used was broken, so I made it a set. I think that it can go with only this if it is a simple wiring work such as male and female of a terminal, electro tap, electrification tester etc.
This review is about item#09934197.
Navigation · audio etc. wiring part
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 17:14:29
Thank you. After using well you can use it only for collecting parts.
This review is about item#09934172.
I will use it for remodeling for automobiles etc when asked.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 19:06:51
Making crimp wrench is easy to use made by Kusumishi Eemon, it is preeminent. Sorry, I put a discount more than my home center that I always use, it was expensive so I cried with a feeling that I lost it by saying clearly.
This review is about item#09934181.
Motorcycle wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-21 23:40:00
It is user-friendly.
This review is about item#09934181.
DIY
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 14:56:03
It is much cheaper than buying it separately. It is easier to caulk than the monotaro original, and the texture is good.
This review is about item#09934181.
Installation of car audio, speaker, ETC
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 22:03:25
It was weaker than the electric pliers made me think. Although there is no problem in use, I think that it is easier to use pliers with a more solid feeling. However, since most of things were set, it was useful for attaching car audio, speaker, ETC.
This review is about item#09934197.
Used for cable connection of motorcycle electrical components
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 15:57:42
The crimping tool is a bit small and poor, but there is no problem for normal use. I regret that I wanted an inspector tester and I should have made it a little expensive E3.
This review is about item#09934181.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiring System Terminal Kit
Crimp Terminal Set
Wiring Cord
Bullet Terminal Set
Flat Type Terminal With Sleeves
ACP-100 Valve plate for OL
Electric work pliers
Terminal tool set
Thin line terminal set
Giboshi terminal set
Terminal Set
Y Type Connection Terminals
Knob Terminals Double