Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Honda Type Clip

Honda Type Clip
Sales Price: 1.34 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 11
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews [ See all 49 customer reviews ]
Fixing of motorcycle exterior items
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 20:38:45
I thought that the feeling when screwing the fitting screw and the fitting screw could be known if the material is a little harder
This review is about item#9929577.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 02:41:32
It is cheap in price, and the product itself can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#11134374.
Car Repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 08:44:02
In the image, the screw is cut and it seems to screw in with a Phillips screwdriver. The genuine parts of the car also had threads cut, but this actual thing is a type to push in.
This review is about item#9929656.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 22:44:00
It is convenient to select clips of each company. It is even better if you can choose the number arbitrarily.
This review is about item#38401413.
At work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 00:53:00
If you have several sizes, it is to repair broken clips while working. It is cheap because there is no gourd, but when I first removed it, the locking part was hard and broke suddenly. I pushed and released the pin once before putting on and I let it fit, so I will not break it when I remove it next time.
This review is about item#09929656.
Installation of side step
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 12:28:57
Two weeks passed after installation, but there is no problem. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#9929622.
Car interior
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 19:52:58
It is harder than a genuine car manufacturer. It is easier to use if it is somewhat like "softness" material. For that reason? It is easy to crack when the temperature is low.
This review is about item#9929647.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 22:27:18
I used the fixing of the rubber stick (^ _ ^;) attached to the front end of the Litra cover of the first Roadster (NA type). It is cheaper and more inexpensive than purchasing genuine products, but I am satisfied without problems on practical use. Since clips of this hand can be of any manufacturer as long as they can be used, it is saved to have each dimension described properly. (^ _ ^) /
This review is about item#9929586.
To keep the bumper of the Honda Fit GD 1
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 11:36:16
It is hard to work because the diameter of the insertion part is larger than the genuine part by 0.5 mm or more and the screw of the center to be locked is not separated.
This review is about item#9929622.
Automobile repair time
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 09:08:02
I use genuine parts equally without problems. It is a repeat item.
This review is about item#11134295.
Fixed the front bumper of the private car
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 23:58:01
It is exactly the same as genuine parts. Cheap price. I am very happy.
This review is about item#9929622.
Preventive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 21:43:07
I did not know the size of the original clip, but I was lucky enough to be addicted. Because it contains as many as 10, it is very affordable.
This review is about item#9929622.
Daily exchange at maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 17:33:17
There is less worry about breakage with screw type, so it seems to be reliable. Hopefully cheaper one ,,,
This review is about item#11134277.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 17:29:08
Compared to genuine products, it is very cheap and saved!
This review is about item#09929622.
Parts exchange during maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 12:15:29
It can be used like the same as a genuine product, and there is no problem with use in particular.
This review is about item#09929622.
Vehicle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 17:09:42
It is reasonably priced goods. Heavy user.
This review is about item#09929647.
Exchange bumper
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 18:52:19
It is common but it was the cheapest
This review is about item#11134286.
For Mitsubishi Delica D5 under cover installation.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 22:49:38
Since the under cover clip (Mitsubishi part No. 66945B) which desorbs when replacing the oil element broke, I used this product with almost the same size as the real one. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#09929647.
As a clip of a Honda car
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 11:41:14
It is cheap and very good.
This review is about item#11134286.
Mounting bumper
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-20 22:08:25
As damaged when removing the bumper, as a substitute for it. Especially it is usable without permission, but it is more secure if there is a brand name than the no brand.
This review is about item#09929622.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Rivet
Honda Type Clip Set
Toyota Type Clip
Suzuki Type Clip
Mazda Type Clip
Push Clip
Tree Clip
Push And Turn Rivets
Nissan Type Clip
Daihatsu Type Clip
Mitsubishi Type Clip
Subaru Type Clip
Screw Grommet
(91512) clip
(71193) spacer