Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Timing Belt

Timing Belt
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
217 Customer Reviews
5 star 180
4 star 15
3 star 15
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 217 Reviews
Sunday maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 20:49:45
Since 200 thousand kilograms came, I will regularly perform replacement work.
This review is about item#9947262.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 08:56:20
The price is also cheap and I use it because it is a reliable manufacturer.
This review is about item#09947201.
To replace the timing belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 22:36:56
I knew it was as good as the belt I usually bought I will buy again
This review is about item#9947201.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 02:58:30
Even if I purchased separately, I liked it at a very reasonable price. The product was also a solid manufacturer item.
This review is about item#09947131.
Maintenance work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:22:13
It is a manufacturer I always use, so I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#9947131.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 14:31:24
I am happy that it is cheaper than purchasing at a wholesaler. There is a price difference as much as paying even if clearing a bulk buying hurdle of 3000 yen or more. I am always stocking.
This review is about item#9947201.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:17:24
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#9947262.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:17:54
I was able to use it without problems, I could buy it cheaply and it was greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#9948346.
Periodic replacement for 100,000 km
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 08:34:23
We are satisfied that we can secure profits at our cheap price as well as ours Although I bought near the fixed price and purchased it, it was a slide request to the user (Mitsuzu Timing Belt) I trust very much at the top class of the belt makers Anything Anything inside the engine Important goods which break engine if necessary (can not be used without trust) We will continue to use the three-star belt.
This review is about item#09947725.
When replacing the timing belt
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:39:54
It is saved because the price is cheaper than other stores so you can order with other things
This review is about item#9948452.
I brought a timing belt with me and I exchanged it.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:46:25
It was cheap and used feeling was good, and the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#9947716.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 16:10:45
It is a decided item. There is no problem. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#9947725.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 21:38:40
Can be used without problems. I would like to use it from now on.
This review is about item#9947131.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:40:05
Very quick response, I am satisfied with arrival !!! I will also use it ♪ ♪
This review is about item#9947201.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:39:31
Very quick response, I am satisfied with arrival !!! I will also use it ♪ ♪
This review is about item#9947201.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 23:19:09
It was a genuine timing belt that was wearing, but this one has only two places to see, only one point is genuine. This one was easier to use.
This review is about item#9948477.
Exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 13:03:37
Since it is shipped on the same day as bundled with another product, it is ordered, only this tiebel does not reach so we changed the order status after 3 days after shipping, inquired but a reply that it is impossible to cancel because it is for obtaining goods. I prepared it separately in a hurry, but the item that arrived later is inventory.
This review is about item#55558843.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 20:29:04
I am satisfied with the price and can be used without problems. Since it is famous, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#9947594.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 15:01:41
It is usable as a manufacturer product without any quality problem.
This review is about item#9948425.
In maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 17:10:58
I used it by timing belt exchange. This product is easy to use because it contains a matching line. I am saved a bit if the price is cheap.
This review is about item#9947131.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Oil Seal
Tensioner Bearing
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Water Pump, for Daihatsu
Water Pump
Water Pump
Timing belt
Timing belt