Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low Edge Cog Belt

Low Edge Cog Belt
Sales Price: 6.57 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
Land Cruiser 70 Fan Belt Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:13:45
Previously three star Cogberto had fewer jaggies compared to genuine products and Bando chemistry but purchased genuine products but the number of jagged edges became the same and it became less easy to loosen and it could be purchased at less than half price by the same manufacturer as genuine products became
This review is about item#9950516.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 22:38:44
I use it every three stars. There is no particular problem. I exchange fan belts early without getting caught.
This review is about item#9951225.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 02:54:31
It is a cheap and genuine item and it is a product I want to buy again almost without changing.
This review is about item#09950525.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 14:47:28
I could use it without any problems. After that, it is durable.
This review is about item#9950954.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 11:12:05
It was cheap and looked good. Repeat if it does not sound.
This review is about item#9950726.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:53:39
I have used it many times, but to date there are no problems at all.
This review is about item#9950726.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:07:09
I am satisfied with the performance / use impression with the maker item. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#9950701.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 04:09:21
It is cheap but I'd like to purchase it again as a genuine product
This review is about item#09951611.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 03:51:50
It was cheap and very good as it did not change at all from the maker's items.
This review is about item#09950525.
For vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:44:54
Used as genuine and unchanged. no problem.
This review is about item#9950796.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 19:44:15
Because this type of belt is not so strong it is almost the same even if it is genuine. Then I repeat this belt of good cosa and use it.
This review is about item#9951261.
Used for Yanmar engine charging generator
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 17:24:26
It is satisfactory in performance and durability with first-class manufacturer products.
This review is about item#9950735.
Replacement at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 16:37:01
The number of cars to use is getting less, so few shops have inventory. However, because there is always stock, it is enough in time to check the necessity of replacement.
This review is about item#9951697.
Maintenance of heavy equipment (rough terrain crane)
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 17:15:51
I think that it is good as a genuine product (originally attached), but I do not know durability etc. unless it is used for a long time.
This review is about item#9950701.
Used in LC80
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 16:43:37
I can use it without problems in the exam. I have not been delivered yet.
This review is about item#9950516.
When replacing the belt of a freezer car
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:53:35
I always use a three-star belt. I am satisfied although I do not use other manufacturer's belts.
This review is about item#9951627.
I used it for a ship.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 20:00:07
The belt which I used before was not matched, but this time it is perfect and it rotates very smoothly.
This review is about item#09951462.
Vertical pump for agriculture (drainage work for)
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:26:52
The price is also cheap, supple and good to use. It seems that efficiency is also good so I would like to use it for other machines.
This review is about item#09951487.
Ship's engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 22:58:59
It was the best match.
This review is about item#09951462.
Ship maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 14:35:49
great
This review is about item#09951462.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Large Cogged Belt, Hdpf5-
Powerflex Belt, RPF3-
Powerflex Belt, RPF2-
V Belt
Low Edge Belt
Raw Edge Plain Belt Type A
e-POWER V Belt Loe Edge Belt AX
Large Cogged Belt
V-belt (Cog)
Silver Belt, RAF2-
Silver Belt, RAF3-
Large Cogberto HDPF 9 to
Low Edge Belt
Low Edge Belt
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
Orange cog belt RCLB form