Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low Edge Belt

Low Edge Belt
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
270 Customer Reviews
5 star 220
4 star 31
3 star 13
2 star 0
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 270 Reviews
To replace the air conditioner belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 09:40:33
I replaced it because the belt has deteriorated. There is no abnormal noise of the belt and it is using it as usual.
This review is about item#36809543.
General maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 23:14:33
About 100 years since our foundation, I believe that it is a three-star trusted manufacturer and the belt inner circumference is also good and lasts long.
This review is about item#40385694.
In car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 17:34:09
Bando is also good, my favorite is three star. I think that it is a cheap and durable belt as well. it's recommended.
This review is about item#36809491.
Repair parts for old car
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 13:30:26
The belt attached now has deteriorated, so I replaced it. If there is supplements such as length etc. in explanation, I thought that it would not be a problem to choose
This review is about item#9949021.
To the old belt fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 19:28:09
RT50 corona It is used for the fan belt of the hard top. Is it cheaper than genuine parts?
This review is about item#9949003.
Car Alternator Drive Belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:57:06
Made in three-star style. There is no worry because it is firm at low price.
This review is about item#40385712.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 19:21:22
It is cheap and stocked several kinds. There is no problem, reliability, usually other than this is not used. Is good.
This review is about item#36809543.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:24:13
About the belt, there is nothing problem, I am using it Because the price is cheap, it is saved
This review is about item#9949064.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 16:24:42
The price is also reasonable, shipping is also fastest. It is very useful. I would like to continue to patronize as long as there are goods. There is no defective product until now.
This review is about item#36809525.
For maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 20:01:21
I bought it as an exchange of Isuelu. I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#9949317.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 23:48:27
It is periodic exchange of my car. I use trusted three-star design with no problem.
This review is about item#36809525.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 14:56:35
Nearby car shop stores double the price. I do not use it because I am stupid if I know this place.
This review is about item#36809525.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 23:36:32
Although products can be relieved, it is cheap and saved. It is also nice to stock it.
This review is about item#36809543.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:51:21
It can be used normally. Because it was cheap and good, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#40385712.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 15:18:28
Correspondence is also early, it was very helpful to arrive at a worthy price, I think I will also use it next time
This review is about item#40385712.
Car Repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 18:13:56
Cospa products, it will be saved! However, it is something to say that it can be used normally!
This review is about item#9949037.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:14:09
It can be used without problems. You can rest assured until the next vehicle inspection time.
This review is about item#36809543.
Used for cars before delivery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:51:05
I wanted to deliver the car with a low cost, so I tried it It took time to confirm the conformity, after all I examined and ordered by myself. If conformity check is more quick response, I think that I can order more.
This review is about item#36809525.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 10:39:28
It is cheaper to purchase from a monotary than to purchase from another company.
This review is about item#36809534.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:44:32
There is no problem. I order every time with very good goods.
This review is about item#36809534.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Timing Belt
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Powerflex Belt, RPF2-
V Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Low Edge Cog Belt
Raw Edge Plain Belt Type A
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Low Edge Belt
Silver Belt, RAF2-
Silver Belt, RAF3-
Low Edge Belt
V Belt
V ribbed belt