Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low Edge Belt

Low Edge Belt
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
252 Customer Reviews
5 star 206
4 star 29
3 star 11
2 star 0
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 252 Reviews
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 10:39:28
It is cheaper to purchase from a monotary than to purchase from another company.
This review is about item#36809534.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 21:44:32
There is no problem. I order every time with very good goods.
This review is about item#36809534.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 03:04:27
Even if I purchased separately, I liked it at a very reasonable price. Product was also a manufacturer item.
This review is about item#36809543.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 22:25:00
It was a manufacturer of trust. I trust Mikoto Berto because it is also used for company machinery!
This review is about item#36809525.
Periodic exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 18:25:41
It is saved for lazy people that something you are using is inscribed as it becomes unknown somehow especially when there are many in warehouses that can be used normally
This review is about item#36809552.
It is for car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 16:49:38
There is no problem with quality. There are various things such as size and it is saved.
This review is about item#9949046.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 09:34:03
Because it is a consumable item, it is very cheap and good things are good. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#40385694.
Replacement part at vehicle inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 11:01:38
It is saved because it is cheaper than genuine products, I do not know the durability, but it will be okay!
This review is about item#36809543.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 17:43:17
It is enough as it is a consumable item. I think that durability is also no problem in particular. It is saved cheaper than genuine products.
This review is about item#36809525.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 09:42:34
Compared to genuine products, the price is considerably cheap and expensive, so it is appreciated. Quality does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#36809525.
Tractor fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 16:54:10
Because the fan belt was deteriorated, we ordered and exchanged it as a compatible item of original REMF 1415. There is no problem at all. It is satisfactory to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#9949161.
To replace the belt of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 22:30:53
Although it is inexpensive, I think that quality is necessary and sufficient without being bad. What is the durability after that? I think that I said that.
This review is about item#40385703.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 14:50:33
It is worth it, it is quick, and it is a Japanese manufacturer so it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#36809525.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 05:06:36
It is cheap and I want to buy it completely the same as genuine parts.
This review is about item#40385703.
Because the belt began to cry
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:28:30
Because it is a three-star belt, I used it with confidence. It can be purchased cheaply by a monotail and it is saved.
This review is about item#36809552.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 07:47:06
It can be used without any problem. It can be purchased cheaply and is saved.
This review is about item#36809525.
Tractor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 15:36:55
I can not move it without this, but I was saved because we ordered ordinary orders very quickly. Well, there are a variety of delivery circumstances after shipment.
This review is about item#9949134.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 21:39:16
Can be used without problems. I would like to use it from now on.
This review is about item#36809525.
To factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:26:54
Every time it is difficult to order an individual item, I am saved for buying cheap products.
This review is about item#36809552.
Cooler belt slip
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 11:22:26
It was cheap and easy to use. The tension also got no longer slippery as possible with hands I will buy again
This review is about item#36809543.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Timing Belt
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Powerflex Belt, RPF2-
V Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Low Edge Cog Belt
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Raw Edge Plain Belt Type A
Silver Belt, RAFK-
V ribbed belt
V Belt
Low Edge Belt
Low Edge Belt
Silver Belt, RAF2-
Silver Belt, RAF3-