Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Low Edge Belt

Low Edge Belt
Sales Price: 4.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
245 Customer Reviews
5 star 200
4 star 28
3 star 11
2 star 0
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 241 Reviews [ See all 245 customer reviews ]
To replace the belt of a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 22:30:53
Although it is inexpensive, I think that quality is necessary and sufficient without being bad. What is the durability after that? I think that I said that.
This review is about item#40385703.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 14:50:33
It is worth it, it is quick, and it is a Japanese manufacturer so it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#36809525.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 05:06:36
It is cheap and I want to buy it completely the same as genuine parts.
This review is about item#40385703.
Because the belt began to cry
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:28:30
Because it is a three-star belt, I used it with confidence. It can be purchased cheaply by a monotail and it is saved.
This review is about item#36809552.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 07:47:06
It can be used without any problem. It can be purchased cheaply and is saved.
This review is about item#36809525.
Tractor repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 15:36:55
I can not move it without this, but I was saved because we ordered ordinary orders very quickly. Well, there are a variety of delivery circumstances after shipment.
This review is about item#9949134.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 21:39:16
Can be used without problems. I would like to use it from now on.
This review is about item#36809525.
To factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:26:54
Every time it is difficult to order an individual item, I am saved for buying cheap products.
This review is about item#36809552.
Cooler belt slip
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 11:22:26
It was cheap and easy to use. The tension also got no longer slippery as possible with hands I will buy again
This review is about item#36809543.
As a regular replacement for vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 16:11:50
Initial elongation and durability of the belt We are comparing with other manufacturers but in comparison There is a difference in performance as much as possible and it is quite fond of reliability
This review is about item#36809525.
It is an exchange as the belt started sliding
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 16:42:39
It is attached to s82v It is good because conformity comes out as soon as confirmation input by car verification Is easy to install This is grateful to Sunday Mecha Hey appreciated!
This review is about item#40385712.
Change fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 23:20:12
Made in Japan safe. I am glad that you can buy high reliability cheaply.
This review is about item#36809561.
Wagon R belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 06:17:23
The fact that there is not much difference from the genuine parts is that when working at the manufacturing site I knew it was used on various machines. The price is cheaper compared with genuine parts and we will purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#36809525.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 18:36:59
I do not know what is different from genuine ... If it is cheap soon will be replaced every vehicle inspection ^ ^
This review is about item#9949195.
For vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 22:31:48
It is used for air conditioner driving. Satisfying that it is inexpensive and conforms to the machine
This review is about item#36809543.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 12:28:35
It was not ordered on that day before 2 pm. It is shipped the next day. Please be careful of everyone.
This review is about item#36809534.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 12:27:48
It was not ordered on that day before 2 pm. It is shipped the next day. Please be careful of everyone.
This review is about item#36809525.
Dynamo belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 20:30:34
After all the made in Japan is the best. Things made in Korea are obviously bad quickly. The difference is remarkable for light cars with high revolution speed and high power engine cars with high temperature. Even if you double the price, I think it is made in Japan.
This review is about item#36809543.
Jimny's belt exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 23:59:22
Since the fan belt stretched, I bought it for replacement, I purchase it as a spare as cheap every time. Both durability and price are satisfied.
This review is about item#36809552.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:27:40
Anyway, it is cheap, made of three stars, it is also gentle to a cheap wallet.
This review is about item#36809543.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Timing Belt
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Powerflex Belt, RPF2-
V Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Low Edge Cog Belt
Raw Edge Plain Belt Type A
Silver Belt, RAFK-
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Low Edge Belt
Low Edge Belt
Silver Belt, RAF3-
Silver Belt, RAF2-
V ribbed belt
V Belt