Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of High Nut, Long Nut, Iron / Uni-Chromium

High Nut, Long Nut, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 14:59:03
I do not think this is a problem because I do not have any problem.
This review is about item#9954104.
When installing the machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 07:52:44
It was easy and easy to use. Quality does not matter at all.
This review is about item#23443516.
During machine assembly
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 08:52:25
It is cheaper and will arrive sooner than ordering from a tool store. However, making is a little sloppy but there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#23443342.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 19:28:41
I am using it for replacing the front fork. I will do a good job as SST.
This review is about item#9954113.
Ducati MHR side stand attachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 14:31:53
It is a length that can be taken with two bolts. Cutting, it becomes exactly good size with some surface processing.
This review is about item#23443358.
Tightening bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 22:50:42
There was no problem with the product, but I bought only a few times because I found other cheaper stores.
This review is about item#23443376.
I used it for leveling equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 15:21:15
We processed thick bolts and high nuts and used them for leveling. It was more stable than before.
This review is about item#23443726.
Bolt connection and spacer substitution
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 17:59:32
We are using it conveniently as we wish to supply cheap price even for small orders.
This review is about item#23443272.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:28:06
There is no M8 × 25 in neighboring stores, so it is very helpful.
This review is about item#23443272.
Remove Drain's drain bolt
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 15:57:54
It is used for the differential oil change of the minicab track. I used a 10 mm hexagon wrench as a substitute. Cost performance is the best at less than 100 yen. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9954086.
Making handmade drum
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 01:42:56
With quick response, we are very satisfied with the products. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#09954086.
For motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 15:30:28
It is cheap and saved. I also handle such things.
This review is about item#09954095.
Air conditioning work
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 09:38:52
Good balance between price and quality. Necessary enough quality However, it is very troublesome to remove the identification label on each product one by one.
This review is about item#09954086.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 11:20:11
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#09954095.
Hexagon wrench substitution of 17 mm across flats
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 18:52:05
It is cheap but it is solid performance! I am satisfied.
This review is about item#09954086.
Buffer anchor
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 18:14:20
I'd like more variations in size.
This review is about item#09954086.
Purchase as a motorcycle part
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-26 08:54:53
It was good that it was solidly made
This review is about item#09954095.
Custom equipment production
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-25 17:15:09
There is no problem at all. It can be used normally. I do not need plating.
This review is about item#09954095.
Connection for extension of members
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-02 10:11:30
On the market, some are longer than those purchased. I would like you to handle items of the same diameter and different lengths.
This review is about item#09954095.
On a screwdriver
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-13 13:16:18
An oversize hexagonal wrench was needed but this was substituted. Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#09954104.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coupling Nut, Long Type
Long Nut
High Nut, Iron
Coupling Nut
Coupling Nut
Coupling Nut
High Nut, Iron Chromate
High nut wit (iron / cloth)
High Nut
High Nut
Long Hexagon Nut