Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tire Lever

Tire Lever
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 22:07:41
Used for amateur first original bike tire replacement. I am very satisfied. Recommended. It is easy to use and strong. It is easier to use than the driver type. I bought TL 360, but it can be one or two longer sizes.
This review is about item#9955714.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 10:33:02
Although it is a no brand, it was an eagle item. (I thought that the brand name was Eagle all the time, but is it different? I used eagle all the time, but I looked like it looks like Eagle goods in sale photographs, so I bought it, but it was a great answer.
This review is about item#9955723.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 16:44:07
Satisfied
This review is about item#09955741.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 06:41:41
At the private privately owned store, I am concerned about the work such as undercarriage and purchase this product. You can feel comfortable in working with a solid construction and shape.
This review is about item#09955732.
Suspension maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 18:11:56
Pair purchase thinking that it is somewhat deficient as for privat exchange. Just fine and healthy! There is a sense of security.
This review is about item#09955732.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 21:56:57
It is very sturdy. It is a good item that we are also in the automobile maintenance promotion association.
This review is about item#09955757.
Tire Recombination
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 15:38:56
I used to recombine tires when I worked at a tire store a long time ago. Both length and hardness were easiest to use. Other tire levers are a little impossible.
This review is about item#09955723.
Anything.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 22:53:42
If there is, it is convenient and anything. Affordable.
This review is about item#09955705.
Offroad bike tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 21:25:32
In the work of 21 inch, 18 inch spoke wheel, the tool tip thickness was too thick.
This review is about item#09955705.
Remove front fork oil
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 16:10:56
Although it is not the original usage, it can also be used for removing the oil seal.
This review is about item#09955705.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 17:06:24
I am using it for car tire recombination, but there is no problem. I think that it is cheap and good.
This review is about item#09955714.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 09:31:49
Quality is OK. The price is ....
This review is about item#09955757.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 18:42:45
Since the tip is thinner than the one we used so far, it is easy to insert and easy to use. I think strength is also sufficient.
This review is about item#09955714.
To replace the tires of our own car!
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 16:50:22
It can be used without any problem, it was perfect for cost savings at a cheap price.
This review is about item#09955732.
Tire reconstruction
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 17:11:49
A sense of security different from cheap. There is nothing as long as you do your best at a price. Because it is a tool, there is no continued purchase
This review is about item#09955766.
OR tire exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-03 21:35:25
It is cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#09955757.
Tire change for motorcycle and bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-09 20:56:56
Although it is strong and easy to work, the price is very valuey and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#09955705.
work
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-04 14:52:30
Excellent cost performance, I am saved. Product is no problem. It also has durability. I will continue to purchase from now on.
This review is about item#09955757.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-11 20:48:27
Easy to use.
This review is about item#09955705.
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2009-05-12 12:13:59
I use various sizes, because I lost it or someone uses it, I purchased myself.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Truck Tire Lever
Hazet Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Tire Lever
10x600 mm Tire Lever
Tire Lever
Rim Protector Ser
Tire Lever
Rim Guard