Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Push-In Fittings, Half Union

Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.81
101 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 10
3 star 8
2 star 6
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 101 Reviews
Used for self made sandblast
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 01:43:07
In the neighborhood it is very handy because there are no shops where such fine parts are sold. It arrives sooner and it is saved.
This review is about item#09964272.
Air hose winding
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 23:07:07
It is used for winding drum of urethane tube air hose. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#9964245.
Used for air tank for airbrush
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 21:17:10
I misunderstood written a review of this union at the urethane hose. This is enough as it was good with the minimum necessary.
This review is about item#9964333.
Equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 14:20:56
From the impression seen in the product image, the finished appearance is quite good.
This review is about item#9964376.
Removal of pressure-free liquid
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 15:26:46
Although it is easy to understand, it does not apply pressure, I do not know about the leakage because of its usage, but I did not mind how I used it
This review is about item#9964263.
For my own air brush compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 21:45:26
There are various orientations and easy handling of piping became easier. I think that it is a must-have product for my own air brush compressor.
This review is about item#9964342.
Vehicle air pipe fitting
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 07:19:34
Especially it can be used without problems. We responded very quickly from order to shipment. Please again.
This review is about item#09964324.
Used for air tools and machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 01:14:58
It is firmer than the products of other companies. The price is also cheap so it is very helpful. I want to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#09964333.
Air, vacuum piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 17:31:58
Durability is problematic because time does not pass, but it is satisfactory in the new condition now.
This review is about item#9964376.
Air piping for oil mist to the lathe
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 18:07:48
Although it is a cheap product, it is satisfied without air leakage.
This review is about item#9964376.
Used to create passenger car self made air suspension
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 21:06:17
It is sealed to the screw part, it does not take much labor, and even after tube insertion, Oita Air pressure is applied but air leakage does not occur without problems. The price is cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#9964333.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 16:28:14
It is used at the time of maintenance of the machine, because it is a low price that can be used normally, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9964367.
Septic tank
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 17:27:04
Other people are also written, but the screw precision of R1 / 2 seems to be wrong. I thought that the thread pitch is different as it gets harder by about 1 turn. There was no problem with fitting and detaching with the tube, but it seems that abnormalities also occurred here elsewhere, is it a comprehensive problem of manufacturing accuracy? . . I'd like to use it because the price is cheap, but in the case that there is no vice on the site, it is a thought because it is hard to tighten with a pyrene or a water pipe wrench.
This review is about item#9964297.
Machine installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:03:31
The quality was able to be used without any problem. Shipment was early and it was saved.
This review is about item#9964297.
Air
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 10:47:08
The price is also very cheap and I am using it normally. After that it is durable.
This review is about item#9964385.
Repair of air suspension for automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 08:07:05
The price is reasonable and can be used without problems. We will purchase again the next time we repair.
This review is about item#09964333.
For aeration piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 20:40:37
Anyway cheap! . I should have bought a little more at once.
This review is about item#9964254.
For air piping
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 15:09:56
I bought this product instead of the manufacturer's product (SMC · CKD · PISCO · Chiyoda etc.) but tried using it. However, desorption of the tube is very difficult compared with the manufacturer's product, it is a feeling of pulling out forcefully. Because the tube is using the manufacturer's product, fitting accuracy of this connector is bad or compatibility is very bad. If you do not do detachment, it will not be a problem separately, so I think whether it will be used as a divulged use.
This review is about item#9964376.
Increase instrumentation air line
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 02:10:18
Screw diameter is strange as it is in other people's reviews. Because we could not fasten more than just screwing in about 2 screws leak occurred and it became useless. I verified the combination with other fittings, but I confirmed that this product is bad as I confirmed that only the fitting of Osaka soul can not be screwed.
This review is about item#9964333.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:12:38
Early arrival of goods, the price is also very satisfied. I would like to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#9964342.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Fitting Elbow
Push One E Series Connector
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Tee
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Female Straight
Mini Type Straight
Push-In Fittings, Union One
Female Straight
Straight Quick Fitting