Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Push-In Fittings, Half Union

Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Sales Price: 1.41 SGD
Review Rating: 3.69
91 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 6
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 91 Reviews
Used to create passenger car self made air suspension
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 21:06:17
It is sealed to the screw part, it does not take much labor, and even after tube insertion, Oita Air pressure is applied but air leakage does not occur without problems. The price is cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#9964333.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 16:28:14
It is used at the time of maintenance of the machine, because it is a low price that can be used normally, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#9964367.
Septic tank
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 17:27:04
Other people are also written, but the screw precision of R1 / 2 seems to be wrong. I thought that the thread pitch is different as it gets harder by about 1 turn. There was no problem with fitting and detaching with the tube, but it seems that abnormalities also occurred here elsewhere, is it a comprehensive problem of manufacturing accuracy? . . I'd like to use it because the price is cheap, but in the case that there is no vice on the site, it is a thought because it is hard to tighten with a pyrene or a water pipe wrench.
This review is about item#9964297.
Machine installation work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:03:31
The quality was able to be used without any problem. Shipment was early and it was saved.
This review is about item#9964297.
Air
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 10:47:08
The price is also very cheap and I am using it normally. After that it is durable.
This review is about item#9964385.
Repair of air suspension for automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 08:07:05
The price is reasonable and can be used without problems. We will purchase again the next time we repair.
This review is about item#09964333.
For aeration piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 20:40:37
Anyway cheap! . I should have bought a little more at once.
This review is about item#9964254.
For air piping
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 15:09:56
I bought this product instead of the manufacturer's product (SMC · CKD · PISCO · Chiyoda etc.) but tried using it. However, desorption of the tube is very difficult compared with the manufacturer's product, it is a feeling of pulling out forcefully. Because the tube is using the manufacturer's product, fitting accuracy of this connector is bad or compatibility is very bad. If you do not do detachment, it will not be a problem separately, so I think whether it will be used as a divulged use.
This review is about item#9964376.
Increase instrumentation air line
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 02:10:18
Screw diameter is strange as it is in other people's reviews. Because we could not fasten more than just screwing in about 2 screws leak occurred and it became useless. I verified the combination with other fittings, but I confirmed that this product is bad as I confirmed that only the fitting of Osaka soul can not be screwed.
This review is about item#9964333.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:12:38
Early arrival of goods, the price is also very satisfied. I would like to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#9964342.
Air hose connection of molding machine
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 11:34:33
I think that there is also compatibility with the hose side, but it was easy to get out with a skusca and it did not become usable.
This review is about item#9964272.
Connection of air tube
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 15:31:15
It seems that the shape of the taper is slightly different from other companies' general, so if it screws in about twice it gets too tight to enter. There is no such thing with NB goods. The applied sealing agent also has poor stickiness and it looks like tattered and powdery, which causes air leakage in conjunction with the screwing shortage mentioned above. It will be useless as it will become difficult to further screw it even if it wraps a seal tape.
This review is about item#9964376.
Machine air fitting
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 15:16:16
Although I was drawn to price I bought it, but the hose is easy to get out · · · Still cheap is NG
This review is about item#9964333.
Used for piping from various compressors to various devices
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 23:55:19
It is very convenient because it is one touch.
This review is about item#9964236.
Removal of AIR hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:21:05
I use it for taking out AIR hose. I am using it without problems
This review is about item#9964376.
Used for mold water spinning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 17:20:06
I am very saved because I can arrange the necessary number when I need it.
This review is about item#09964367.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:49:21
It is user-friendly and satisfying with price.
This review is about item#9964306.
Air supply to machine tools and air guns
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 08:42:11
Until now, we have used quite a few from the attractiveness of price, mostly satisfied with the quality, but there were bad products such as leakage and easy to get out at a rate of a few percent. Although it was attached directly to the air blow gun for parts cleaning at 0.4 MPa, suddenly with the use of about 1 year, together with the explosion sound, the blue pla part and the collet part of the metal blew away. I made a mistake if I made a mistake one day, I could not become a serious thing by getting into my eyes. For places to use on a daily basis, I think that we will use high-end products in places where the tube twists and rotates frequently with respect to the fittings.
Repair of tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 21:17:45
I bought it for replacement because the system of the same shape parts originally attached to the tire changer was bad causing air leakage. I am satisfied that I can purchase parts with good quality at low price.
This review is about item#09964367.
For amateur hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 20:54:43
We are using it as a compressor. I am amateur because it is for amateur hobbies.
This review is about item#09964245.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Fitting Elbow
Push One E Series Connector
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Tee
Push-In Fittings, Straight
Female Straight
Mini Type Straight
Straight Quick Fitting
Female Straight
Push-In Fittings, Union One