Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wall Box With Roof, Horizontal Type

Wall Box With Roof, Horizontal Type
Sales Price: 61.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Storage of measuring instruments outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 07:46:04
Early arrival of goods, even better if price falls further.
This review is about item#09980022.
I used it for antenna construction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 15:02:43
I used it to store the receiving booster. Because it was a joint listen booster, I think that it was good even a little bigger one. Goods do not have any problem.
This review is about item#9979907.
Hub storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 22:48:13
It can be used without problems. It is never said that it is a bit cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#9979907.
Equipment storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 22:40:35
Size I am satisfied with yesterday, but it is convenient to have facilities to stop at the pole besides wall hanging.
This review is about item#09980056.
Distribution board equipment storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 16:21:02
No problem with reliable products
This review is about item#09980022.
Switch BOX
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 22:30:27
The cooler's switch BOX was strong wind, it was found where I was searching, so I bought it immediately.
This review is about item#09979943.
For outdoor use, select waterproof type. Used as SWEbox of motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-13 17:27:14
The breaker was easy to install. I opened the hole of the wiring according to the thickness of the cord as much as possible
This review is about item#09979907.
Outdoor power supply and timer installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 07:50:35
It is very easy to use and it is nice to have a lot of holes, especially for defeat battle.
This review is about item#09979907.
Remote control device
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 09:00:07
Easy to install
This review is about item#09980022.
Remote control device
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 09:00:07
Easy to install
This review is about item#09980022.
Replacement of broken box
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-19 13:31:53
I purchased this item soon enough to make it in time, I would like to purchase it continuously if you can make ivory and milky white in time soon. However, the price is a bit expensive.
This review is about item#09979907.
Electrical work for IH
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-08 12:01:03
It seems to be able to use it long by making it solid.
This review is about item#09980022.
Fuse box. Switch. 12 volt power supply. Store timer etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-02 14:26:25
How to attach to the pillar, the structure such as holes that can be cut is very well made. I think that it is better to make the wall thicker as a whole.
This review is about item#09979977.
Installation of communication equipment
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-28 01:22:52
This product is somewhat uneasy about waterproof because there is no roof.
This review is about item#09979907.
Since the old 20-year old wal box (without roof) that was installed in the veranda has deteriorated,
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-29 12:25:14
It is covered and compact in size. I did not have the nearest home center, so I ordered it. It was good to arrive early.
This review is about item#09979934.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PCH-C Plastic Box
Wall Box, No Roof, Horizontal Type
Plastic Box, Lid
Outdoor Distribution Box
Wall Box, No Roof, Vertical Type
Wall Box With Roof, Vertical Type
Plastic box
Free Plastic Box
Plastic box
Plastic box
PBO type plastic box Outdoor rain-proof type