Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles

Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles
Sales Price: 3.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
1012 Customer Reviews
5 star 891
4 star 64
3 star 51
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1012 Reviews
Scooter Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 18:27:51
Manufacturers products are cheap and very satisfied. It is something we will exchange regularly.
This review is about item#9990601.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 14:59:16
I am saving the price cheaply. I am planning to purchase it from here as well.
Replacement of original scooter plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 22:19:24
Reliable NGK plug. I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#35016764.
Scooter engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 18:59:06
Although it is the same as a genuine part, it is inexpensive and it is saved to send it to hand.
This review is about item#9990757.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:48:48
Every day we buy it at a motorcycle shop, but if it is of the same quality I bought here with COSPA priority.
This review is about item#35016563.
Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:08:20
Cost performance is also satisfied. I also appreciate quick response.
This review is about item#9990601.
Bicycle consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 14:29:23
Because we use four in all, it's better to be cheaper a bit. Since things are genuine used, it is safe.
This review is about item#9990732.
NSR 250 R
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 15:42:28
Purchase genuine parts, saving you time going to a motorbike shop. Free shipping on purchase of 3000 yen shipping fee.
This review is about item#35015775.
Consumables of turnips
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:06:15
Since it is a wearing manufacturer item at the time of a new car, there is a sense of security. It is a good idea to have an iridium plug and other lineup in the same format.
This review is about item#35563351.
Replacement of plug of lead 110
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 21:52:57
It is natural because it is a manufacturer item, but it is normal without any problems. It is good that the price is cheap. I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#9990662.
For scooters
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 16:35:31
It is cheap and good. Since it is a consumable item, it is cheap anyway, but it is the best.
This review is about item#9990504.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 14:39:01
Since it is brand new, the rotation of the engine became smooth smoothly. The price is reasonable, so I'd like to exchange frequently.
This review is about item#9990766.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 16:57:34
Because it is cheap, I bought it as maintenance inventory. It is natural but the quality is no problem at all.
This review is about item#9990601.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 09:15:40
It is a good plug that will stick to the very least even if there is carbon bite.
This review is about item#9990601.
Used to restore motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 20:38:03
It is a cheap item, but it is recommended because it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#9990723.
At address V 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 20:15:12
I returned to iralium plug to normal Iridium did not fit almost normal Normal is better for idling stability It seems that accelerator tightness at medium and low speed is good
This review is about item#9990601.
Purchased for Apie 50 of my car. Because the price is reasonable, we are exchanging every 5000 km.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 21:28:10
Because it is a genuine article, it can be used with confidence. As 1,200 km runs in a month, with early exchanges, fuel economy is 70 km per 1 L and you can drive very well.
This review is about item#35016764.
I tried changing the plug of the scooter at 15000 km It is good as usual I think that the same as the heat value of the plug attached because the injection is white and burning taste
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:27:53
I am concerned about the type of plug gap 0, 9 mm is high But the plug of NGK has outstanding reliability
This review is about item#35016712.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 09:43:33
I tried replacing it because Suzuki's Let's 4 startability got worse. Masters are useless unless you exchange it once every 5 thousand kilometers. It is NGK of trust.
This review is about item#9990601.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 16:03:47
I used it for 2 strof road bike, I will go well in both the race and the forest road touring.
This review is about item#35016274.