Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles

Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
1046 Customer Reviews
5 star 916
4 star 68
3 star 55
2 star 3
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 1046 Reviews
Startability is improved compared to normal.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 23:36:51
☆ In VMAX it seems to be a classic when it gets better, so I tried using the Yamaha TW 200, which is not so good at starting and managing, the plug before change was not exhausted, but the startability improved I think that this plug surely has effect.
This review is about item#35017412.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 05:58:54
The genuine plug is the best, cheaply anything. Rather than using expensive iridium for a long time, those who replace cheap genuine in a short period can prevent troubles beforehand.
This review is about item#09990696.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 20:01:45
Thank you very much for arrival of goods to speedy after ordering. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#9990635.
Replace the plug
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 22:31:10
I think the price and performance are normal. There is a sense of inexpensiveness if purchased with other products.
This review is about item#9990461.
Periodic exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 20:44:04
Purchase for individual replacement YAMAHA genuine products The price is also cheap Good
This review is about item#9990635.
Used as a hobby bike.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 20:36:02
Anyway it is good to be cheap. I will continue to purchase it from now on.
This review is about item#58121183.
To the maintenance of CELLO 225
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:05:28
Since it is unknown whether it is using tens of thousands of kilos at the time of purchase in second hand, I changed it just in case. It is a cheap part.
This review is about item#9990723.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 13:13:11
This product of Monatarou is reasonable and is the highest anyway.
This review is about item#9990775.
Gyro canopy
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 16:22:01
Because it was a plug with resistance, it was able to install without noise to the radio etc.
This review is about item#9990513.
Moped Let's 4
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 15:40:06
The engine ceased to work and it took replacement, one shot. Because it is expensive to buy with Motors (more than double) shipping is also saved quickly.
This review is about item#9990601.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 21:58:27
Despite the arrival of the nationwide cold weather, thank you for arriving quickly than ordered and offering cheap price.
This review is about item#35016581.
Scooter Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 19:00:33
It is cheaper than other shops, so I am very satisfied. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#9990513.
For exchanging motorcycle consumables
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 18:00:38
It is superior to CP for ordering at the store, and it is very helpful for arrival to be speedy.
This review is about item#9990723.
Maintenance of 250cc scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 22:28:28
I could buy the maker items cheaply. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#9990757.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 14:17:52
I bought it because it was a designated brand. I am satisfied because I could buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#9990653.
Honda Spacey 100 plug change
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 18:19:21
It is the third purchase. It is cheap and saved. Although it is things with every 5000 km exchange, it was exchange at running 14000 km this time, but there was no problem at all. Since fuel efficiency is also 40 km / l and the maximum speed is 95 km / h, I would like to exchange it for this time next time. The total mileage is 55000 km.
This review is about item#9990601.
Honda 250CC scooter FORZA si genuine plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 17:05:47
I exchanged it when I ran 18,000 kilometers. Both the ground electrode and the center electrode were decreasing in the oblique direction. Although it became a new article, I can not realize that running has improved better now.
This review is about item#70295356.
Used for periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 14:18:06
Standard classics in the classic, NGK that can be used with confidence, since it is used for old cars, exchange once a year, regardless of the mileage, unit prices are cheap and well being enjoying the old car life.
This review is about item#9990714.
For CB 400 SF
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 20:58:49
It's cheap. I do not feel like buying it at a motorbike shop anymore. It is even more if it is 4 cylinders.
This review is about item#9990662.
Replacement of moped plug for 6 years.
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:36:18
I did not need the trouble of finding it in the department and confirming it, so it was saved.
This review is about item#35016764.