Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles

Spark Plug for Two-Wheeled Vehicles
Sales Price: 3.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
987 Customer Reviews
5 star 870
4 star 61
3 star 50
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 987 Reviews
Maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 09:22:50
In the past I was using the DENSO iridium power plug IU 31, but there was no particular change in the condition of the engine. Rather, it is fun to use different plugs with different heat values ​​according to the season.
This review is about item#9990653.
I tried to brand new
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 21:23:57
Second-hand engines, the condition was not bad, but I tried to replace it. It was normal for several hundred kilometers traveling ... It stopped at home. It may have been ruined because of fiddling cab. I bought it for the spare.
This review is about item#9990644.
Spare plug of fusion
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:11:29
It is a plug of genuine heat value of fusion. Iridium plug has no heat value of the same, I attached the top DPR 7EIX - 9, purchased as a precaution just in case.
This review is about item#35017026.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 20:22:55
It is satisfactory because it is a standard plug but it was able to purchase at a stable performance and cheapest price at all.
This review is about item#9990723.
Self-improvement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 16:48:09
Price is cheaper than others, it is convenient to buy these small items by order
This review is about item#09990723.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 16:32:47
Purchased as a replacement part. Price, of course, goods quality, together, there is no problem.
This review is about item#35017376.
Plug the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 16:52:05
It is very comfortable to use. I am satisfied with the price cheaply.
This review is about item#35016563.
Attach to motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:32:50
I ordered it for bulk purchase so that the shipping fee will be free. Selling price is very cheap, thanks for satisfaction!
This review is about item#9990696.
CBR plug change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 22:08:21
Because we made semi-full power from domestic specification The heat value was made equivalent to the export specifications. I rush smoothly, I do not feel stress in particular. Four cylinders are needed, so this price is very helpful ♪ I will also buy it for the next exchange!
This review is about item#9990671.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 11:07:41
I feel that it is harder to cover than normal. I am saved because I can buy monoteraws much cheaper than other stores.
This review is about item#35016274.
For address v 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 23:07:12
There is no problem with the product. It was saved because it was shipped quickly.
This review is about item#9990504.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 23:37:14
Sufficient startability even if it is not iridium. Durability is also good, but it is gentle on your wallet so I will buy it from now on.
This review is about item#9990723.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 14:33:51
There is only this maker plug. I can not do adventure.
This review is about item#9990662.
Used for boat engines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 12:30:56
I always use it. There is no problem in movement and it's okay.
This review is about item#35016633.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 19:04:57
Until now, I used CR8EK, but this time it was cheap here. I do not understand any difference,
This review is about item#9990644.
Replacement of consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 10:16:47
I could purchase it with confidence for genuine products. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9990653.
First part of replacement parts in case of malfunction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 22:40:49
Again NGK of trust. The first condition is that the standard plug is NGK.
This review is about item#9990635.
Used to replace the two-wheel plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 10:27:13
It is NGK and there is no particular problem. It was good that there was no R sold.
This review is about item#35016502.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 11:29:56
There is no problem at all. I bought it cheaply, so I use it as it is.
This review is about item#9990766.
Used in motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 09:10:20
I think that it is an excellent very good product to COSPA. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#35016563.