Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iridium MAX Plug

Iridium MAX Plug
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
252 Customer Reviews
5 star 199
4 star 39
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 252 Reviews
bike
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 11:01:07
I used it for a small bike. Iridium has been used for a long time, but it is more effective than a non power engine.
This review is about item#9990836.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 06:38:09
Because this product is exclusive for red wheeled cars, it is good at cheaper than buying at a parts store. By the way, although the product image is an iridium plug, since it is a platinum plug, it is better if the image was corrected.
This review is about item#35019275.
vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:58:27
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#18943338.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 23:51:26
We used it for plug replacement of 2002 Lady Crown Estate 2.5L. Monotaro is cheap if you also use the Saturdays-and-Sundays discount for the price.
This review is about item#32125012.
Maintenance work time
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 11:13:03
Can be relieved domestic brand goods. I feel that the spark plug is still NGK selected.
This review is about item#9990836.
Engine spark plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 22:18:52
I did not exchange for many years so the engine was in good condition.
This review is about item#9995781.
Hurley Sports (Evo) plug change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 08:55:31
Startability, top throw decreased and feeling improved. Generally said "There is no easy sensation of fog in the cab specification Harley.
This review is about item#09991021.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 19:01:22
Since it is a manufacturer, I am honest, I do not have any particular impressions, but I was glad I could purchase it cheaply
This review is about item#35021201.
Is good
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 17:33:14
I am using it frequently, I will continue to use it ..
This review is about item#9995763.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 15:33:22
I think that it is worth more than the price difference with the standard plug if maintenance free is 100,000 kilos.
This review is about item#9990863.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:12:53
It can be used without problems. As for the plug, it can be relieved until the next car inspection.
This review is about item#9990836.
Exchange of regular cars plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 23:05:41
Since I was in good condition I used last time, I purchased it with repeat.
This review is about item#9990863.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 07:48:54
I can purchase reliable NGK products cheaply, so I always use them.
This review is about item#35021201.
Regular maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:39:15
The mileage also passed 140,000 kilometers, which is the beginning of the replacement period, was it the beginning of the morning? Miss Fire? It is said that the phenomenon like that has continued, I exchanged it. Sure enough, both electrodes are also thinning, especially one was changing extremely thin. After exchange, new car with acceleration, fuel consumption, startability? It seems that it got better as time went by.
This review is about item#35021165.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 03:00:01
I have used it for eleven years with confidence. There is no initial failure and no mistake.
This review is about item#09995736.
Maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 23:19:43
It is great to buy it cheaper than purchasing it elsewhere. Because it is an NGK brand, it can be trusted.
This review is about item#9990836.
To eliminate vehicle inspection and maintenance · idling malfunction
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 21:16:32
Even though it is cheap and stocks are always there and the price is also a safe brand item, it has not been a cheap and defective item even once. I am very satisfied.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 21:40:12
You can purchase highly reliable products cheaply, so I always use them.
This review is about item#35021183.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 23:31:07
If you do not specify the plug replacement plug you are using this product. I feel it is very good for normal use.
This review is about item#9991021.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 19:19:35
Because it is a maker's item, it can be used with confidence, it's cheaper, is not it?
This review is about item#32124951.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Air Filter
Spark Plug
Disk Pads
Air Filter
IRI Series Plug
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Weld Torch Cables