Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Micro Screw Driver

Micro Screw Driver
Sales Price: 3.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
When maintenance of precision machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 09:35:17
It is easy to use, but if there is color coding by tip size, will it become easier to use?
This review is about item#39515131.
Equipment maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 17:54:15
Because it is always used, it will fit in hand. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#39515165.
Repair iPhone
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:00:25
The length of the driver is perfect for iPhone repair and easy to use in a rabbit. Because it fits to any screw, repair time can be shortened.
This review is about item#10006017.
As a standard tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 15:03:56
I have repaired it because I lost it. It is stronger than the precision screwdriver set and does not take up space, it is one of the standard tools.
This review is about item#39515131.
For machine maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 17:10:47
I use a Bessel microdriver but it is only necessary to have a No. 50 position of No. 00
This review is about item#10006017.
Retightening of eyeglasses
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 15:14:48
Rather than buying a precision screwdriver set, it is better to buy neat things by purpose, but the result is a shortcut.One of these glasses plus screws is OK with this one.
This review is about item#39515131.
Adjustment of cylinder position sensor, work inside control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 23:54:37
I purchased it by being recommended by a friend of electric machinery. Although I asked for it as my own, I was told that I wanted it from a local subordinate and handed over. It seems that both strength and accuracy are satisfied. I purchased it for myself again. I tried it with bolts of M2 but I firmly clenched it. It is comfortable.
This review is about item#39515174.
Used when assembling control panel
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 00:25:19
Purchased with a friend introduction. I bought it for the sake of the principal and for the men working in the foreign country (China). The stability feeling when tightening small screws is satisfactory. What I bought a long time ago was polished, but this time it was matte with plating. If anything, the previous one looks better and likes.
This review is about item#10006017.
Repairing instruments
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 23:39:14
I used the same thing, but the tip part got useless, so I bought a new one. I do not have any problem in terms of price, and I can not help exhausting it, so I think that it is easy to use.
This review is about item#39515156.
Alignment of cylinder switch etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 23:03:38
This driver also has a similar shape since I was young, and the yellow part and the red part of the head have been improved. Because the tip finish is good, it lasts long lasting.
This review is about item#39515165.
Replacement of personal computer parts etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 15:12:23
Although the shaft length is 100 mm, we would like 75 mm to be sold to the manufacturer as well
This review is about item#10006017.
Electronic work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 09:15:24
The frequency of use is the highest driver.
This review is about item#39515131.
Engine repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 18:57:29
Especially it could be used without problems.
This review is about item#10006017.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 13:17:22
good
This review is about item#39515165.
Used for disassembling / assembling iPhone.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 14:14:05
I felt surprised that a small screw that could not be grasped with the fingers of the iPhone fitted to the tip so that it sucked on. It seems like a lie that we had magnetized a set of 100 drivers or worked in combination with tweezers. It is a very appreciative tool for my clumsy.
This review is about item#10006017.
Adjust cab
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 15:23:19
Good feeling ♪
This review is about item#39515183.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ball Grip Screwdriver
Precision driver
Adjust Precision Screwdriver
G-Grip Driver
Micro Screwdriver
Precision driver
Mini DV cassette tape
High soft driver
G grip driver 990
Pump head