Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Family Drive / 8 Driverset, Set Of 8

Family Drive / 8 Driverset, Set Of 8
Sales Price: 12.65 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Assembling the color box
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 11:18:43
It was firmer than it looks and easy to use
This review is about item#10006245.
To accompany the exhibition
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 09:26:08
I bought it for new business people. It is just right size to bring you to a business trip destination such as an exhibition. I was looking for something with many small kinds, so it was perfect.
This review is about item#10006245.
Sunday carpenter radio control helicopter
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 00:23:33
About the drivers inside I think it is good but I would like to say the first step when I use it I will release a transparent cover up and down but I will use the tool inside but as this is disgusting it is made tightly It is enough to stop stopping Good Design and I want to know who chose it.
This review is about item#10006245.
household use. for children.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-05 16:13:29
Accuracy, usability, good design. It is likely to be used for a long time. I do not need the case "Phara - Milla 8" sticker ~. I had a hard time peeling off. As a product, it is recommended.
This review is about item#10006245.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 10:23:02
Attachable design. I just started using it and durability is unknown.
This review is about item#10006245.
A little work in the house
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-07 18:34:50
It is easy to use as it is not comparable with the 100-degree driver set etc. Sometimes it was a cheap driver that destroyed the threads, but this seems to worry. The size was a little bigger than I expected.
This review is about item#10006245.
Maintenance in the home (eg removal of shelf door hinges)
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-17 18:21:52
Ease of use, ease of storage
This review is about item#10006245.
household use
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-17 08:26:16
I want you to display the full size of the driver, the length of the handle, the fine size such as the diameter, too.
This review is about item#10006245.
Household maintenance such as furniture, sash, door etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-17 08:22:20
The handle is longer and easier to use than the one ever. Screw turns without adding extra force. The texture is also good. Cost performance is very good. The drawback is that the case is wide so take up space. The lid is difficult to open.
This review is about item#10006245.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-19 16:07:06
Since various tools are complete, it is useful for a bit of work
This review is about item#10006245.
Easy repair / assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-27 20:33:19
When it is a bit of work, it is difficult for me to go to another room whenever I want the driver, so I always put it in my office desk. Since it is a Bessel driver, I do not lick the tip and do not lick screws so I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#10006245.
Tighten or loosen screws.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-06 15:54:49
Pharaoh. It is a wonderful naming. I will not lose even buying this name alone. Pharaoh. It is a nice coloring. I will not lose even buying this color alone. Pharaoh. Doraemon seems to come out something.
This review is about item#10006245.
For daily life in the living room.
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-31 13:14:05
It is very convenient for working at home. It is just right to keep it around us.
This review is about item#10006245.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Driver set, 6pcs
Replacement driver set
Grip 8 Driver Set
Driver Set
Driver set
6pcs Screwdriver Set
Screwdriver Set 8pc
Famidora W8
8 pcs Screwdriver Set
T Ratchet Screwdrivers
Screwdriver Set 10pc
POP Screwdrivers 8pc
Driver set