Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Very Hard Bit

Very Hard Bit
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For electric impact screwdriver
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 10:08:29
There is hardness, the tip of the bit will not be worn out, and if it is about DIY use, there is no problem. It can be used well for standard screws.
This review is about item#10007873.
It can be used quite well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:22:26
Although I would like to evaluate during the use period, it is possible to only evaluate the appearance. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#10007873.
assembly
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 10:46:29
Rust has occurred in the condition before purchasing and opening the package. Dead stock?
This review is about item#10007882.
Equipment installation work · Wiring work · Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 19:11:37
I was looking for a bit of high hardness. I am satisfied with the performance.
This review is about item#10007864.
Used for bit of text drill driver
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 04:26:47
Impact drivers and so on are bit hard because pain is absolutely painful I bought it experimentally this time. There is no problem at all. We are planning to order again. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#10007864.
Screw driving operation (impact driver)
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 08:40:22
We are very satisfied with low price, high performance. Because it is a consumable item, thank you again.
This review is about item#10007864.
When using the impact driver
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 20:33:22
It was so easy to use. I purchased it relatively cheaply with purchase with other goods.
This review is about item#10007864.
Exterior construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 18:49:44
I think Bessel 's thing sticks well and the reduction is also slow.
This review is about item#10007882.
Working in a narrow place
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-16 14:42:59
The work got worse.
This review is about item#10007864.
Screw tightening
5
From Japan
On 2008-12-09 22:42:35
Although it is a very general shape, it has a high hardness as the product name, a feeling of use at the time of a new article lasts considerably, Tex screw (iron) stent glass (300 series) Although I often use screws, I have not exchanged till the end, I do not feel like using anything other than this bit.
This review is about item#10007882.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
High hardness bit belt
Double Ended Bit
Shock Absorbing Bits
True Torsion Bits
Alpha Bit In Bag
For air electric drivers
High hardness bit
Hard Bit Belt
Power Bits